Bar Rendez-Vous Erotica Reviews

3.7

2126 Route 133

St Athanase, Quebec J2X 4C

dude

posted on 12 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Drove by here recently at between 1230-1 AM on a Friday night, and the place was totally dark & dead as a doornail. I dunno if they have drastically shortened their hours or just shut down entirely yet again. I suspect that it's the latter. Regardless, it's too bad.

dude

posted on 12 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nice place to try out on the way to or from Montreal. Not that many girls here usually though.

Dude

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a decent time at this club recently. There weren't as many of the regular girls around on the night that I was there...some of the newer girls were quite curvy as well. Still a few girls that won't circulate too much for some reason. The ones that do though are always very friendly.

jim

posted on 8 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jas

posted on 23 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

NYman

posted on 22 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time at Erotica recently...the girls were quite varied and all very pretty. The place was quite packed with customers, but there were plenty of stage dances to entertain all. From what I understand, the prices for the services here have gone up over the years, but what hasn't in recent days? It's worth a try...

unsatisfied

posted on 15 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This was never one of my favorite clubs. Too expensive for the "dances" and not comfortable with the atmosphere. However they went through some problems were closed and reopened under another format. Since then the quality of the girls went down and the prices went even higher. Then there is the new format where you have to go outside and enter another part of the club... strage and can lead the problems.

American Guy

posted on 30 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Erotica has changed their hours recently...closed Monday, limited hours on Sunday and Tuesday (4 PM-Midnight Sunday and 1 PM-Midnight Tuesday?), and they're open 1 PM-3 AM every other day of the week. Newer girls are always appearing weekly, and most are very friendly and not very pushy at all. This club kicks any American club's butt!

American Guy

posted on 3 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Tara is the Fiona Apple look-alike I think...very short and very busty with a super awesome personality and great skills!

Summer has a smoking hot body and a fun personality, but she's a tad rough sometimes and tends to watch the clock a bit.

There weren't too many customers spending much money, or stage dances, in the club on Saturday night, but that meant more fun for me! I guess there aren't any stage dances during the dayshift (till around 4 PM or so?) and only one or two girls usually. I will be back for sure...

American guy

posted on 27 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was at this club this past weekend...had driven by this club on the way to Montreal for years and years and never thought to stop by as it looked dead/closed. Boy was I wrong...I had one of the best times that I've ever had at a strip club!! It's open from 1 PM to 3 AM...7 days/week...cover charge is $5 Canadian. Drinks were $4-5 Canadian, and VIP dances were $20/song with a BJ $100 and FS $200 (all Canadian money, but they like American money too). The "extras" at the club are actually negotiated in the club, but take place upstairs at the "Geisha House"...the dancers will clue you in. The girls at the club were all rated 6-9 in my book and were generally very friendly. I took a few girls for a ride..."Summer" (a smoking hot blonde, French Canadian) and a short, huge-breasted girl that was a Fiona Apple look-alike...both were awesome! You can try a girl out in the VIP and then go for more if you like. The stage dances were few and far between, but they were usually all-nude. Great club...will definitely cum back for more!!!

JUSTIN

posted on 29 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LIKED IT VERY MUCH ESPECIALLY WITH THE LATINA MAMI ALYA AND HER FRIEND.I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM.