Miss Dorion Reviews

2.4

230 boul. Harwood

Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec J7V 1Y4

Hi Ho Silver

posted on 23 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

There was rarely anyone on stage. None of the dancers took anything off when on stage and often didn't even do a full song. One of them was even busy with her cell phone while on stage! Most of the dancers spent most of their time out on the patio instead of in the club.

There was a variety of girls, but most of them were at best so-so in quality. On the plus side, I only saw one with fake boobs.

American Guy

posted on 22 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is the least appealing (IMO) club in this area just off the Montreal island to the West. This club is along Autoroute 20 at the intersection with Route 338 (which you need to get off onto in order to get to the club) just across the bridge into Vaudreuil-Dorion. There's a restaurant here as well as a Motel (which is the big green sign that you'll see here first). There did not appear to be any cover charge here, and the drinks started at around $5. The super-high contact dances were only $10/song and were all-nude with LOTS of mutal touching allowed. There wasn't a huge amount of privacy in the booths though. The club has a reputation for being kind of slow, and the girls here are mostly black & sometimes fat and/or old looking. The stage dances are all-nude and do occasionally include a mild lesbian show or two. Go to the nearby Hill Top instead of this dump.

Jeff

posted on 24 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What a hole. It looks like there may have been something to it 30 years ago, but they haven't changed the decor or the furniture since. The Saturday night I went, it was dead. That place had the first duo show I'd ever seen on stage where the girls didn't even look at one other... one walked around the pole, one stared at herself in the back mirror, and then they'd switch places. It was the end of a short and ridiculous night. This is the kind of place you get rid of the first 10 feet of toilet paper before using it. I wouldn't piss on this place if it was on fire.

Andrew

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Mind you this comment is from a visit over 2 years ago. I went to Miss Dorion, actually i was dragged i had no desire to go but the friend at the time said he could get a BJ for cheap so i said whatever. when i entered the club lets just put it to this way i wanted to get out, FAST. This place was the worst excuse for a club i have ever seen I dont want to go into too much detail but lets just say the women look cheap the drinks were expensive and you got nasty looks in the club. All in all anyone even considering going to Miss Dorion be forwarned a police raid is emminent. Stay Away

Steve

posted on 16 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Hooah

posted on 28 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review