Fantasia Reviews

3.0

14068 Memorial Pkwy SW

Huntsville, Alabama 35803

Johnny Rotten

posted on 30 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantasia re-opened this Tuesday. The place has a new

coat of paint, new carpets (complete with Stripper

pictures sewn in), and LED light strips everywhere.

Laser lights and clear sound. VIP similarly re-model'd.

The bathroom was clean. Great VIP experience (IMO best

in Huntsville). Huge improvement over my previous trip a

year ago. Everyone was friendly including strippers,

bartender & waitress. 9 topless girls on the Friday I

went.

Scott

posted on 28 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has seen better days... Leroy and Shannon need to step back and see just what they've allowed their gentleman's club to become... It's nothing short of a cheap brothel these days. Most of the women here are so high/drunk that they will let you do anything you want to them as long as you throw them some cash. Props to you girls who have enough self respect to entertain and not be slutty.

John

posted on 14 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

BAD PLACE TO VISIT

Matt

posted on 6 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went there March 4th and 5th only because of the new girl Roxi. She is a doll and one of the sweetest girls there! I love how she makes me feel welcomed and how she don't shake her ass like a whore. I will only be back because of her!!!!! And to anyone that goes there I would ask for Roxi!

just someone

posted on 2 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went here last and and yes some of the girls really shouldnt be there! I do have to say one thing Savannah is VERY good at her job is all natural which is VERY rare! I will say some of the girls there do need to work on their tummys!

joe

posted on 8 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the girls there are so fucking nasty and trashy i would never tell a friend to go there they might walk out with sum they didnt come in with! lol

Tasha

posted on 5 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls were of very poor quality.

Poor dancers

posted on 26 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

To the girls, that work here, I am so sorry. There is a ton of money in the adult entertainment biz, and mangers and owners that understand if the dancers are not happy, then the dancer cant make money or the club. It is a shame the way the girls in here are treated. To the owners and mangers, there is a way to treat employees and people with out disrespecting them. We are all human. The good customers have caught on to the way that the owners treat the girls, that is the reason why they dont come in anymore and have started seeing girls outside the club, because they dont want the club to get any of the money. Girls wake up! Dont let people treat you like crap. There are tons of clubs all over the USA and outside of the USA. You girls can car pool and go where ever. And Most clubs dont make you work a crazy schedule and take all your money.

Just Someone!!

posted on 18 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place needs to get busted again, the girls are pretty much being prostitutes with the owners, the Managers, and the Bouncers knowing all about it and allowing it to go on! The Girls are also buying, doing, and selling drugs. This club makes me sick and I will laugh when it gets busted again!!

ChattDude

posted on 16 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Mercedes still there? She is a little hottie!

RAID

posted on 4 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why dont you ladies go work independent or for an escort agency? The owners treat you all like shit. Everytime I cum in that Big fat dark headed guy or his little boyish looking wife that used to be a whore here years ago are always giving Dave, the dancers or other employees the third degree. Us customers dont wanna see that shit. We just could stay at home with our nagging wives. This used to be the place to be. All the girls do now is complain bout the fines, the rude owners and stuff like that. I have gotten to the point where I am in the process of writing a letter to the newspaper,mayor and police department so this place can be closed down. The girls here are allowed to do all sorts of drugs, drive home drunk and are treated like sex slaves. Alot of the girls say that they are have to have sex with the customers or they will get fired. I hope this place will be closed down soon. I hope the owner doesnt kill his wife again. Ex customer.

25

posted on 12 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

A COMMENT 4 THE JEALOUS GIRL

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

SOUNDS LIKE YOUR JEALOUS OF SAVANNAH AND HAVEN! YOU KNOW THEY LOOK GOOD AND HAVEN STOMACH IS NOT BIG AT ALL AND SAVANNAH IS NATURALLY SKINNY. THEY BOTH ARE BEAUITFUL AND HAVE GREAT BODIES. MAYBE YOU NEED TO REFLECT ON YOURSELF BECAUSE I BET YOU HAVE THE UGLY BODY TO MATCH THAT UGLY PERSONALITY!

not a regular

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

enough money here will get you anything you want.

Dancer

posted on 23 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It so funny how the guys on here have so much to say. You guys need to remember that you are the ones that out buying pussy. A lot of the guys that come in here SMELL VERY BAD!! And do you guys think that you are attractive. We ALL laugh at you all in the dressing room. Get a fucking clue!! And Yes Haven tummy is as big as Ashlynn. Haven tries to hold hers in and Ashlynn is to drunk to care bout her big gutt. And Savannah is coked and fucked out and she looks it. Amber is drugged out also!!