Diamonds Exclusive Men's Club Reviews

2.8

4664 Airport Blvd

Mobile, Alabama 36608

Raul

posted on 13 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In one word fun! I won the beer funnel racing and got a

bartab. Oh and also damn gorgeous girls! Hitting it out of the

park Diamonds keep it up!

Bob

posted on 6 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Will b bck...dancers I'll give an 8...staff good...VIP great hostess was very

prof. Not to mention extremely Hott blonde hair big tits great tan I believe

her name was Brittany,.i will b coming bck

ricky

posted on 27 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ive been coming to this club for years now, along with all the others in town, 6 months ago this club was on the bottom of my list, now it is deff the #1 club in town, everything has changes including the staff/management, they have the best drink prices, most expensive drink is 6.25, ladies are beautiful, staff is friendly, great atmosphere... had an awesome time and will be back soon !!!

passer by

posted on 23 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

guess nobody ever checks these sites for new comments. but Diamonds is now the better club in Mobile. I honestly couldnt have said that a year ago but now when i go in they show me a great time everytime!! and for such a small place, they have the hottest doorgirls around.all im saying is to give them another shot now that its under new management and know how to run things

whitey

posted on 24 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Great place to stop if you need to take a shit

Lil Chub

posted on 29 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really like this club. No it's not a whore house, but it is great fun. I always like the weekends here.

Nattyazz

posted on 30 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been in town a few months on the TK project and finally found what I was looking for...this place. This is titty bar heaven. From 6 to 9 beer is $2.00, not sure about well drinks but I think either 2 or $4.00. Also, no cover till 9pm....yeah you'll have to fill out a membership form but hell, that's free! The girls are really friendly. My 2 favs are Candy and Amber, these babies can show you a real good time. These girls are real women, nothing fake on these babies. Hell, you'll probably see me in there at any given time....I love this effin place!

A John

posted on 8 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I really love this place. The girls, bartender, watresses and staff are great. If you could have a strip club in your home this is what it would be like, very homey and down to earth. The girls do push the drinks a little harder than I like.

Wigglefitz

posted on 26 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love this place. It's small and cozy, not a big club like Sammy's. They have a great day bartender, she's a cutie. My favorite dancers are Scarlett, Lori and Evyonne. I frequent the place quite often.

Jason Little

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I can say is WOW!!!! I loved this club and I had a blast while I was there. The staff and dancers were wonderful and beautiful. It is very small but everyone is friendly here.

Perry Watkins

posted on 20 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There is one gorgeous girl who works in this club and THAT IS IT! The rest of the dancers look like meth heads or worse! The best description I can think of the walking dead coming down off a week long drug binge of some persuasion. I've been to Divas where the girls are just as skanky and to Sammy's which had the best girls of the three. Diamonds seems more like a mini-drug den with naked chicks working the room so, if you happen by here when the one hot girl is working good luck because I'm sure she'll be busy since the rest of the customers will want their time with her.

Tommy Norton

posted on 1 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Oh my! This club needs to be closed down. The women look like they should be home wit their 10 kids. The only conversation they had was about all of the kids and problems they were going through. I felt like Doc. Phill

Tony Reed

posted on 16 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This Club is horrible. The women look like men. They don't speak to you when you are sitting alone. I had a very bad experience. I was trying something new! I had way more fun at Club Divas!!

new guy

posted on 1 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

billy

posted on 14 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hottest girls excellent bartenders