Divas Reviews

2.6

4115 Government BLVD

Mobile, Alabama 36693

John Doe

posted on 11 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

It just looked like a front for prostitution to me. Where was all the entertainment? In back?

Dissappointed

posted on 20 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is as shit...HOLE. I went in there Saturday night about 3 am. There were a few people there and it looked like a fun place to hang out. I sat near the stage, but not at it. The 2nd dancer there I thought was pretty hot, so I tipped her on the stage and asked for a private dance. She told me one price for an hour, then the bartender/waitress/crackhead told me about 50 bucks more for an hour and a half. So I thought it was worth it. Me and my dancer went to the back room and I was ready for an experience. Turned out it was her second night dancing, she was 21 & had 2 kids. Not only that, about 30 minuted into it she got sick from drinking too much alcohol. She left me, got dressed, and the aforementioned bartender/waitress/crackhead came in asking me if I wanted to stay longer b/c my time was almost up. What?!?!?! I paid for an housr and a half and I had only been back there for 30 minutes!!! My dancer came back, dressed in street clothes, and said she wasn't feeling well enough to continue. I said ok, but wanted to speak to the manager. Some guy that looked like Jaba the Hut came back and I told him what happened and I wanted a partial refund b/c I didn't get what I paid for. He immediately told me he doesn't give refunds. Even though the bartender/waitress/crackhead admitted to him that she promised me more time than I schould have gotten (unknown to me btw), he still refused any refund. Rather than push my luck at almost 5 in the morning, I just left. Yeah, I got screwed at this club, but I wasn't happy! STAY AWAY!!!! Get a magazine and some lotion and stay at home!

LoverBoy

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a strip club, period, not a gentlemens club. You can have a great time here. The dancers are regular people and can hold a conversation. Again, this ain't the playboy club, but it is fun.

C Dog

posted on 22 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've been to several clubs in the area and this is by far the worst "strip club" i've ever been to. I will not go back even if someone pays for it.

divaslover

posted on 11 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

gud to go!!!a girl by name "patience" is the hottest chick......

johnny

posted on 6 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

djkrest

posted on 27 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

guys,,,,,,,,,,,,,its the best club i've ever been to..................if u plan to visit this place.do get a lap dance with NIKKI......she rockz.she's 25 i guess.but she treats u gud,,,,,,good a gud tight ass with nice tits..........next its hershey...........man she got all the erotica in her..........a bit skinny,,,,,,,,,,the very first moment i sucked her tits.lolz......she rockz...........then others include.ryan i guess,,,,,,,,,,,but she's drunk and she does good...........last but not the least,,,,,,,,,,,the bartenders are gorgeous.........i wish they cud strip either.......lastly the front door cshier...she's crazy old lady with big old tits.........but she's single,,,,,,,,my sweet kisses to her

Kevin

posted on 3 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The first dancer I encountered kept demanding $ as I sat at the rail. Turned me off. Next Dancer, Patience, was by far the hottest girl I've seen at any Mobile club. Very sweet and the private dance was awesome. The bartender was very pushy, though. Some nice girls, some just okay.

justin

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Horrible club. I hated every min in this club. I was not there very long. It was trashy and the dancers were just ugly.

Mark Alexander

posted on 20 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Read the positive reviews before I came into town for business this past week and THOUGHT this would be the place for me. When I arrived I saw only one semi-attractive girl who up close had bad skin and stretch marks but was able to at least hold a conversation. The other girls were nothing to speak of and actually made me miss my wife. I stayed for about an hour hoping some new girls would show but, nothing. I actually left and went to Sammy's where I encountered Southern beauties who were not only gorgeous but real entertainers. I'm recommending to skip this joint and head on down to the competitior... Trust me- save yourself the gas, cover, drink and visual assualt of the not-so-attractive dancers.

Mark Alexander

Blue Star

posted on 29 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We visited three clubs in Mobile Saturday night and this one was by FAR the best one! The VIP Room was well worth the money!

jennay

posted on 21 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

always a good time

Alex Newman

posted on 1 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere, the girls are very friendly, and they have a feature every other week. I reconmend this to be the spot after hours.

Jeremy Hard

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club. The women are down to earth and the DJ keeps the crowd jumping. I ain't gonna lie it use to have nothing but fat out of shape women there but now I would prefer Divas over Sammy's.

Bobby Taylor

posted on 16 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club!!! It's the only Strip Club in Mobile thats open pass 3am..the girls are easy to get along with..and the DJ keeps it live all night!!