Bandaids Showclub Reviews

3.1

2548 North 7th Street

Phoenix, Arizona 85006

Bruno57

posted on 4 August, 2017
Joined 2 weeks ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Lots of latinas. I like that. Good value, good fun.

XXXbeast

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

It's a six dollar cover. Not a bad place for the price, but not a top quality one with politicians. Small seating areas but worth it. The women are great, beers cold, and good tunes.

StripClub431

posted on 19 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club I've been too in az. Everyone here is super friendly and want to make you feel welcome. This place has the hottest girls. Thank you for making my birthday enjoyable

Brandon G.

posted on 22 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

5 stars!! Its a small club but still one of the most affordable in town. Women here are pretty hot unlike some of the other small clubs. Money well spent

harryharry

posted on 10 December, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Marginal dancers, poor choreography, many out of shape dancers with to many stretch marks. Blonde bartender cutest of bunch to bad she didn't dance.

fuckery12

posted on 22 November, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The thing I like about BandAids is that they always have a variety. The girls range from nasty to 10's most every time I have gone there. The bathroom could be nicer but overall the place is not too much of a dive.

XhXeXy

posted on 30 December, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

As it turns out, Bandaids is not as bad as any of these reviews indicate and is very rarely as scandalous as these reviewers report. Real girls: some implants, some without. Some girls with tattoos, some without. Big boobs, small boobs, middling boobs. Big wrecking ball booties, small booties. Male/female/gay/couple friendly. Cheap drinks, strange regulars, ugly signage. The occasional girl that shouldn't be stripping anymore. All in all, a lot of variety under one roof- and isn't that what makes a titty bar entertaining? If you want an army of malnourished blonds with bolt on breasts to stare blankly at you while they take your money, then skedaddle on to Bourbon Street, my friend. Bandaids has personality; you may like that personality or you may not. Depending on your behavior, you could be charmed, chatted up, romanced, shanked, talked shit to or put firmly in your place. So be nice. Bottom line: these girls are lots of fun, but they aren't accustomed to taking shit from anybody. Especially you. :)

ryan123

posted on 4 July, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

What can i say? i am a smutty bitch..Been to all the seedy places in town an then some..Ok, so your a middle class man, married, your wife NEVER puts out, what is a man to do??? Hummmm BANDAIDS... Disco!! I am telling you i have never in my life seen more cocks out in one room at the same time.. the girls, gritty an down an dirty in more than one way!! But hey!! the smell in the bar is a mix of that really bad stuff you could buy in the bathrooms and put on yourself to smell good and then straight up cum buckets.. Yeah really... But i think for 10 buck and the investment of a condom you may have a VERY nice evening..I am sure you will leave with empty balls!! And there is NOTHING wrong with that... I saw blow jobs, grinding with cock going in an out{ i did not see the investment of a condom on that certain person, hummm?} a few hand finishes here an there... I would say DRINK before you go fer sure!! good times to be had for all...

Billy the Kid

posted on 24 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These boys are right, Lisa Marie is the best. If you pay her the right price she will do anything. "Anything" I always make sure she is there before I enter.

Bill

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was there for a noontime brew and had a lapdance from Lisa Marie. She enjoys her time with you and is a lot of fun. Thanx for the mammaries. Best in house

Jerry

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bandaids isn't showy - don't let the outside fool you. Inside you'll be reated well and if you're a regular - extra well. My fav is Lisa Marie who gives the best lap dances and has the cutest ass. I'd recommend this club over the big advertizers - more like a neighborhood bar - with friendlier girls! LOL

Steven

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went in during the day and had a great time. There were three girls in particular that are smoking hot! For the day time they had a lot of girls working. I got a lap dance from Lisa Marie and i can honestly say it was the best lap dance I have ever received. Drinks were priced well, and the staff was friendly. If you have never been in and were thinking about it; i would definitely recommend it. I've been planning on going back when I get a chance

brown hound

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the girls are very friendly, lap dance from lisa marie will turn a man into a hunk a burnin love, rare not ro get a hand shake from the staff when i visit the club.

chris

posted on 21 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

been a few times, lisa marie has some great booty, i go just to watch her shake it. That girl knows how to move

eddyL

posted on 29 May, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I popped in one night with a date to have a drink and check the place out and was majorly underwhelmed...high drink prices ($5.00 for a coke) and the "talent" left a lot top be desired. Save the time and trouble and go elsewhere.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page