Bourbon Street Reviews

2.4

2901 East Thomas Road

Phoenix, Arizona 85016

Peter

posted on 19 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The only real fun part of going in this place is getting drunk. Only problem is the next day

you realize what a waste of money it truly is. Good thing I'm only foolish enough to do it once

every 5 years.

Neal

posted on 17 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Freak show, don't waste your time or money with these low life scumbags.

Dave

posted on 15 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Advise not to go very shady.

Tony

posted on 7 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Place gave me the creeps, Very dark and boring.

Downhill

posted on 30 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Use to be the Top Club years ago but now just another slezy place that's more interested in getting you drunk and taking advantage of you.

Danny

posted on 25 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This club fucking sucks, overpriced and nobody goes there anymore.

Beware

posted on 25 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place over pours and over serves alcohol. I feel like it's a ploy they use to get you to open your wallet. One that will land them in a serious lawsuit. One recent incident a stripper charged my father in law $60 for talking to him. Yes Talking! He was so drunk that he didn't even realize he was being screwed. Another incident occurred where they over served my husband regardless of me explaining he was cut off. They served him 8 shots of Jaeger and 4 beers, and he was also clearly drunk upon arrival. Then, a stripper was trying to get him to go to a VIP room when he could Harley talk or walk he was so intoxicated. Luckily I had his wallet though. On this same night my brother in law was attacked (choked) by a stripper because she thought his phone was hers. Once proven that it was not hers she thought a free lap dance would make up for it. This place is very poorly ran.

Jack

posted on 23 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I am from out of town and I recived a lap dance and All the stripper did was talk to me for an hour about pointless shit. She hardly danced for me. And the club stole 120$ dollars from me. Never go to this bar I totally sucks

Tom

posted on 23 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If you dig strippers that try and blackmail you to pay for two lap dances when you only had one, well this is the place for you... Good luck!

Bud

posted on 23 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I got a dance from a girl named ivy and the smell coming off her was as if she just came from a fishing boat I had to stop the dance and let her keep the money I was to embarrassed to tell the poor girl

Lee

posted on 23 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Wasn't at all like I remembered. Only some of the girls were attractive, one had her bf in the audience which made it really awkward for anyone to get a dance from her.Wasn't happy with this time. Maybe it was a bad night but for a Friday, it sure seemed dead and didn't have the top girls (unless those were then there is a bigger issue).

Joe

posted on 22 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I have never been to a bigger sleeze hole in all my life. I can't even say one thing nice about one of the girls. Enter at your own risk. You never know what you might get.

Paul

posted on 22 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst place ever. Bitches tried to hustle me and my friend then told us to f#@k off after we asked to speak to the manager

Roger

posted on 21 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

What a dump and overpriced too.

BoB

posted on 17 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page