Bones Cabaret Reviews

4.2

2011 North Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale , Arizona 85257

flaboy667

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

boy was i blown away by those girls ! ive never been to a strip club that serviced me so well , good job yall!

Cleaverage

posted on 1 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

You should pay someone else to write your shill reviews. It's very obvious that someone was paid to write the review when it has perfect spelling, grammar, and punctation. There is no real info about girls. All you mention is a good looking renovation. If anyone was looking for interior splendor he would buy a fucking subscription to architectural digest. Making false reviews slows conversation about your stupid club. This is not a true review from me as I have never been to this club. I came to this page to seek genuine information and was presented this dreck from some shill for the club.

dopeboy19

posted on 14 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I never take the time to write a review on here but I just have to for this! Cool interior and decoration but thats it. 20$ a head to get in. This club was empty on a friday night at 10:30 at night. We were only table. Entertainment was less then impressive. There was maybe 4 girls. Music was awful. 5 drinks was 75$. Just very disapointing. Will not be back. Dont waste time or money. Bring back Babes!

Colbys

posted on 19 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's like a whole new club. New management, new entertainers, new staff, and new signs. Make sure you come check it out. Looks amazing.

bigjim777

posted on 15 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Eden

posted on 14 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bones Cabaret is the place to be! Beautiful women, Amazing staff, great music and the atmosphere is phenomenal! The best energy in town! Go check it out!

Pandora

posted on 14 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bones cabaret is the best club in Scottsdale hands down! Gorgeous and talented entertainers, friendly staff and awesome atmosphere! 10/10 would go again! Not to mention the decor is Bad A**

Maria Meinke

posted on 14 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The dancer's are gorgeous and very friendly, I loved everything about my experience at Bones, I had a blast!!!!

Share This Page