Fantasy Island Reviews

2.4

963 E Curry Rd

Tempe, Arizona 85281

steve

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place blows ass

To Jason

posted on 23 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What kind of idiot comes to a strip club pays $500 for a show and expects to get anything more.Remember these places have rules they have to follow.Take that $500 next time and spend it on some new clothes or maybe a gym membership maybe you will be able to do better with the girls.By the way I would be pissed if I can't even pay for a girl to touch me.

jason

posted on 21 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SWINDLED, CHEATED, DECEIVED, OUT OF MY MONEY. This place is full of trained con-artist! I received a 40 min dance, (no botoms off b/c she didn't feel like it) for 500$. She got me to put down 300$ then she danced for a 1/2 hour; all the time promising it would get better if I gave her more. After probing me with questions and finding out that I was drunk she some how talked me into giving her 200$ more. I was set up from the beginning, As soon as I did that she told me to get comfortable and touch myself while she danced. Uh, no thanks. Boys she wasn't even very close to me when she danced, and any time my hands even kinda touched her leg she backed off like she was on a stage. She danced for ten more min after she knew I wasn't gonna put any more $ down. I told the owner I was ripped off. He said all sales are final, sorry. Thats the absolute truth. I was conned out of my money, they have a dirty, dirty business going on their.

uncle sam

posted on 26 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I paid $400 for a "private show" from a mexican girl named Ty with a no ass and a snaggletooth. Total rip-off. This place is basically an overpriced whorehouse. Save your money.

KING KURT

posted on 24 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THEY got this dancer there thats named faye or faith or something like that she is bomb!!!!!!!

Brent

posted on 30 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a good time cover was only $5

limp wood

posted on 29 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Filthy hookers with missing teeth took my money and didn't perform for the price. I'd rather whack off to the donkey show.

Dj Fantasy

posted on 14 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am the Dj At Fantasy and honestly i thought the same thing about the place because of the outside and I knw it aint all that but once you go in and relax it is pretty cool and the girls are awesome and it is not true about the girls being nasty that isnt true and yes we do have some hot girls and it isnt expensive and plus we are under new managment I recommened checking it out

Kevin

posted on 29 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls were cool to talk to.

Steve

posted on 31 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a good time.Girls down to earth!

HORRIBLE CLUB

posted on 31 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

DO NOT GO TO THIS CLUB...it is a big rip off and a hole in the ground..

Jimmy

posted on 25 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Smaller place but the girls are hot.

this place sucks

posted on 12 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

this place isnt really even a club. the stage is literally 6 feet long. the girls were pretty nasty. stay away

Jim

posted on 5 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Decent place girls were nice.

Share This Page