Eden Adult Cabaret & Cafe Reviews

3.3

3650 East Speedway Boulevard

Tucson, Arizona 85716

Sammy

posted on 6 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well oh ok this club is for lil kids, it suck worst club i ever been to

James

posted on 1 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

new ownership suck.

FLA

posted on 31 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club suck!

mark

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ive been to plenty of strip clubs in my time and this place is awesome! ive been here a few times before and they remodeled the whole place. someone told me that new owners took over. they definatly cleaned this place up. i was surprised when i walked in its got a club atmoshpere with smokin hot girls.

Daniel

posted on 7 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls were good, and their stage dances were pretty damned good when they weren't on stage, but there's a few things about this club that I don't get.

First: the crowd. A bunch of teenage (non-alchoholic, I get it) boys AND girls! WTF? One guy came pimpin' with three girls to watch the stage shows. And there was this one blonde who was whooping all night, switching seats during each dancer's stage dance so she could get multiple dances.

Second: the dance couches. With a $12 cover, and $5 sodas, you'd think these guys could re-upholster them once in a while. Instead, the vinyl is totally worn off and even the foam beneath it has been dug away where the girls stand and kneel during the dances.

Stage dance is indicative of VIP dance, of course. I saw one guy getting a decent lap dance when I entered the VIP room, but then I proceeded to get a totally awesome dance from my pick.

ralphyorker

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very Pretty Girls, but with no Alcohol served, it opens the doors for kids (18+). Nothing wrong with that, but don't like the overall Atmosphere with teenagers. Pretty girls though!

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

brian

posted on 15 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the hunnydips were good!

HENRY

posted on 29 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE GIRLS ARE THE HOTTEST!

Steve Pajcic

posted on 15 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Now heres the situation, I live over 1900 miles away in OHIO. That was my first club and i absolutly loved it. I will admit I was Nervous at first but after i got in i felt comfortable and was an amazing atmosphere multiple dances came up to me and asked if I wanted a dance. Some even sat down talked to me (which made me feel the most comfortable I have ever been) and I felt like we connected. I know there doing that to get more money but i wasn't pressured. i will be going back down to Arizona again in a couple of months and will deffinatly be going to the Bunny Ranch. I did kinda fall for one who in my personl opion was the best and my favorite. Her name was Madison. we talked go to know each other and i think/hope connected. i kind of like/love her because she was the first person to make me feel wanted. Again thats just part of her job but she went above and beyond her job. If she read this she probably wouldn'r recognize me (I hope she would), but, i would tell her that she made Sunday and Wensday night the best nights of my life (and if she could call me i would be shocked even if we became friends.(my number is 440-759-4669)). Now i know this can't happen but i would love it if we could atleast be friends. Wensday was my last night there and because she recognized me then made my day but the fact that she was my first and last dance of the night for me was a dream come true, but, even better she was my first ever private dance and i fell in love wit her because we talked then she danced but she was so down to earth it wasn't even funny. Now when i said to her that I need to find a girlfriend like her she laughed which didn't bother me but i was serious. Not because she is a special dancer but because i think we connected a little. (plus i plan on moving there in two years) the other dancer that i thought was the other best was Sable because we talked a very little before but when i was kind of bored(not because of the dancers at all) she sat next to me and talked to me and cheered me up (because it was my last night there). The other reason i like her is because she knows her job very well. Extremely erotic like Madison. I gave her my glow in the dark stick and gave it back i a very sexy way. The other great part was the DJ with great music selection(even tho the dancers picked the songs). Two things I didn't like were getting blinded by maybe two lights and how loud the Dj talked on the microphone. The other great thing was the prices which I thought were just right. The only other thing I would love is to be able to work there when i move there. i can understand if you won't need anyone at the time but it would be a dream come true. Now if you still don't believe this club is amazing then get a private nude dance and then try to complain. Plus I spent over $200 in two days there and it was worth every dollar i spent and i would stake my life on it.

Adam Bakos

posted on 11 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Damn night of my life

Steve "Big Daddy" Pajcic

posted on 11 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best dancer to me was a three way tie between Madison, Sable, and Jade but i think that Madison was the hottest

Steven Pajcic

posted on 11 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First club I have ever been to and it was amazing

luvtheclubz

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man I loved this club. Most of the girls were hott..But I loved me some MaryJane. Club has overpriced drinks but all in all a nice place to chill and relax...

heather

posted on 23 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the club is the best i would love to work there