Roxy Cabaret Reviews

2.6

830 S Magnolia Ave

Yuma, Arizona 85364

John

posted on 22 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is pretty good. They say it's for sale for 950K. I heard it included everything even the real estate. If I had the money I would so buy this place. It's a feakin cash cow.

Thomas Carleton

posted on 13 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

These bitches are huge and nasty...just they way billy and i like it!! We love these nasty dirty fat huge bitches!! I love the dirty slutty whores! YESSSSSSSSS! We loved the private dances with the 'happy ending'. :) These cheap dirty sluts worked hard for my dollar. I spent all my rent money on these whores. Oh yeah, and all of my newborn's diaper and formula money went to these fat bitches but it was totally worth it. We loved the nasty stretch marks and pimples!! Our wives are way hotter than these hoes but we love this shit!! Who cares that our wives were back in San Diego taking care of our new babies. We're disgusting nasty Marines that love to treat our wives like shit! I just wish we went there on quarter night so we couldve thrown quarters at these fat whores and watched them bounce off their rolls!!

city guy

posted on 4 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

First of all I'm not from yuma, AZ....I'm a editor for E! entertainment....and yes, I did go to Toppers.

Toppers needs to be REMODELED!! Even the sign outside needs some Professional help!!

This place is a shithole dive so I heard they just remodeled it.

First of all the location for club is bad it's right next door to some residential homes (very sad). The parking lot is literally DIRT POOR! The owner can't even put in some concrete or asphalt for pavement.

So, I walk in through this beat up unsophicated door! I look around and the carpet is hideous and cheap. The dancer's stage is fucking ridiculous! There's some type of Flimsy so called plastic mirror for the backdrop on the stage and the stage looks like it could break at any given moment.

After observing the atmosphere in the club I start looking for the dancers, and I must say I was impressed. The first thing I thought was some of these girls just don't belong here and some actually did quite indeed belong in there.

I bet your wondering if I stayed or I left.....well, I stayed. Where else I'm I going to go in Yuma AZ....lol. Anyway, I got a dance, had a drink, and I left. I hope the owner of this place reads my comment, because you really need to put some Classiness into this place. Give your Dancers a nice classy place to work at!!

cop

posted on 18 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

very homey and friendly

george

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

girls are nasty and fat. The Dj sucked and there are no hot girls here at all. the place is a complete dive.

unsatisfied

posted on 13 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

fat and ugly.....all on meth....wont go twice

who cares

posted on 3 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

stu

posted on 24 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you like fat crosseyed girls or meth freaks this is the place

Ramona

posted on 2 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice small town feeling. Not a big club feel. Ladies are nice and Mercy the Bartenderess WOW.

Andy

posted on 30 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love it here!!!

Not from AZ

posted on 13 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This is a good little local club; the private dances were reasonable and pretty good...

out of town

posted on 12 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review