Fritz That's It Reviews

3.7
877.809.5112

Fritz That's It

Anaheim, California 92805

dopeboy19

posted on 12 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place sucks. No one dancing, no even ugly chicks and they charged a $10 cover. What a fu$$ing joke. No wonder we all go to LA

nickstrip

posted on 8 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are super hot, alcohol prices are decent, $10 cover. Very friendly staff. Would spend my paycheck here again.

GarryWas

posted on 8 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I don't consider myself a strip club expert, but I had fun at Fritz. Reasons why I loved it and would return:1. Drink specials are off the hook! Seriously, check them out in my tip below. I ordered three drinks that came out to $13. Unheard of in OC. 2. Stay late and see the stage open up to four dancers. It's a lot to take in - I definitely felt over stimulated! But it was amazing to watch everyone work. There's some real talent up there. 3. The dancers I talked to were friendly, fun, and beautiful. They're a very diverse bunch, too, so my friends and I were able to pick our flavor with no difficulty. I enjoyed the pole-pro Candice, while my boyfriend swooned over dark-haired Quinn. My friends also liked Avery (another pole star!), Miami, Blair, and this bootylicious blonde whose name slips my mind. 4. It's worth paying more to go upstairs. The downstairs dances were chaste, but upstairs is where the real fun happens. Don't cheat yourself! It's worth the extra $5-$10 for the privacy.

williamr

posted on 27 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Zirra was Amazing. Private Dance was so great Bouncer almost kicked us both out. Lol. Fritz Iz IT! Dancers have great personalities as well as Asetts to match!! Awesome atmosphere for buisness type travelling or locals coming to enjoy Beautiful woman dancing! Fritz has something for everyone. She stays fresh in the mix as well.

billtheguy12

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Worse strip club ever.....wake ass stripers...... And there races.... Don't go there you will regret it..... The strippers insult you and they play you for your money. They will rob you run

fisherdex1

posted on 25 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Place is nice, drinks and girls are pretty good but who ever that old dude is at the front charging is a freaking asshole, he should be happy he gets to work with half naked girls yet he acts like he has a stick up his butt. But besides that I enjoyed my time there

moneyman2

posted on 3 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I would've gave this club a 5 star rating, cuz the dancers and servers are amazingggg.. but I gave it a 3 star due to ADAM. He's anti-couple.. I am warning everyone, don't go when he is there.. the security with the glasses.. He is ridiculous and needs to work at a church rather than a strip club where couples, friends and family go to have fun. I think I should be able to kiss my wife without anyone saying anything in public !!!!!!!

danielson

posted on 22 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in OC!!! Lately Fritz has really stepped their game up with the amount of beautiful girls!!! You name your type of girl and they will be there... The customer service with the bartenders and cocktails is amazing!!!! I would highly recommend coming here if you want an amazing experience!

Hugo V.

posted on 18 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I come frequently come to this establishment and find the dayshift service prompt and engaging. The staff is so friendly and they know what my drink of choice is as soon as I sit down at the bar. This place is easy to find and the a great fun time to pass time during rush hour traffic. There's plenty of cool girls to talk too. Definitely will be part of my midday regimen. Big props to the bartender!

james1412

posted on 16 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

Being a gentleman of gentlemen; I can't resist a weekend of fun at a gentlemen's club. Scantily clad women, drinks, and sports tends quench my thirst for debauchery. I am new to the area, and happen to currently reside across the street from this establishment. A first of firsts has happened my friends. I left the gentleman's club before even entering the front door. The story continues as follows: I show the gentleman at the front door my identification. This confirms that I am in fact old enough to exchange money for bare breasts. In my opinion, there is not a more honest exchange of goods and services available. I admit to be a bit inebriated before entering, but nonetheless endure in pursuit of a fun night. I walk straight ahead, thinking of jubilation this establishment is going to bring me. There are two doors. One to the left, and one to the right. I am six foot two and these signs sit at my waist. These signs are red. Typically red signs are indicative of an exit door. These signs are pointing towards the door to my right. So, I proceed towards the door to my left. Before proceeding with this story, I would like to admit fault in this situation. I was not paying attention. The red signs to my right were signs towards the entrance of the club, and I proceeded to the left without really thinking. Keep in mind these doors are approximately two feet apart. Guess what? It's the weekend. I am about to stare at some beautiful bare chested women, and my attention was in other places. I hear a voice behind me as I begin to proceed to enter through the wrong door: "can't you read? Didn't you see the the three red signs pointing towards the entrance?" This is the voice of the 'man' who checked my identification at the door (grown men don't make a living staring at State ID's outside of a gentlemen's club). I immediately apologize to the gentleman and proceed towards the correct entrance. An honest mistake. Then I as I take steps towards the correct entrance, the professional state ID validate chimes in: "Really? Three signs and you can't figure out the right entrance?" I walked away immediately. I have been in the area roughly two months, and spent an average of a thousand dollars a month at this establishment. My profession is sales. High level sales. The nameless corporation I work for had issued me an American Express black card. This card is used to entertain customers, and close sales in establishments such as Frtiz's. My presence there was not only for personal enjoyment, but also as a feeler to identify a local are to close big deals. For those who aren't math majors out there. I personally spend two thousand dollars a month at this establishment. This is 24 thousand dollars a year. If I chose to host potential clientele at this establishment I would probably spend an average of 70 thousand dollars a month at this establishment. Again, for those who are not math majors that's 840, 000 dollars. In total I was willing to entertain the idea of spending nearly a million dollars a year at this establishment. I am trying to drive a point home here. This is the service industry. I will never spend another cent at an establishment in which I am greeted with such disrespect. One frontline worker cost this business almost one million dollars in revenue by displaying an unwarranted malicious attitude. I an owner, a manager, or a person of influence is viewing this message. My first message is fire this person. My second message is that I would be willing to be a consultant for this establishment once a week in order to put it in the most profitable position. Lastly, I will personally buy a lap dance for any man who responds to this review. Not to this establishment, but to any establishment near by. If you are unaware of equivalent establishments nearby, then I will direct you.

DexterRexter

posted on 21 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The funnest strip club in OC. Fritz thats ittttt ;)

kevin t.

posted on 6 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place...... declines daily... once upon a time this establishment had standards but now they will charge you for a full platter of Poo.. drinks are over priced. . Cover is waaayyyy overpriced given the lack of girls.... I mean seriously.. SAD FOLKS. THIS PLACE USE TO BE FUN FOR EVERYONE

brandonresh

posted on 6 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My boyfriend and I went To Fritz recently watch a Dodgers game, drink a few beers, and enjoy the sexy ladies. We did not have loads of cash to "make it rain", but we did get a couple's dance from a really sweet hottie. Good Times! ;-)

Cass M.

posted on 2 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Last night was my first time at Fritz. My Bf said that it's the best strip club by far... Unfortunately once I got there I thought differently. The bouncer(s) were rude, the waitress took for ever, and the dancers were mediocre. Either they were too old or under experienced. Honestly I was highly disappointed, which is why I gave this 2 stars....

Randy T.

posted on 17 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Ok, place Nothing special Only topless I saw a 6 ft lady thereThe soda seems watered down

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page