Spearmint Rhino Superstore Reviews

4.6

15429 East Valley Blvd.

City of Industry, California 91746

moneyman2

posted on 21 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here with my husband to pick up couple of toys and sexy lingerie they have amazing deals for Saturday couples day and they have the cuties bikinis n lingerie and naughty toys love it here coming back soon love the staff very friendly

XXXbeast

posted on 24 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

My first time going here i was in an urgent need for a bathing suit and they had the most gorgeous suits! The girls were also very friendly and very helpful when it came to searching for items. It was also my first time in an adult store like that and it was not the creepy experience i thought it would be instead was very nice experience. The items are a bit over priced but they also have cute sale items so i had fun roaming around! You can also put items on hold :D great experience will definatly be back for rave outfits!! They also sells merchandise for drags LOVE it! And they are getting shoes specifically for men who do drag will definitely be here with a couple friends!! ^.^

larry1

posted on 5 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good deals, good inventory, and if you go ask for Matthew he will definitely show you around and help find what your looking for.

curtis17

posted on 20 November, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Super helpful staff and they were very approachable. I was shopping for a gift for a bachelorette party and found some funny items I thought would be cute. I asked one of the employees for suggestions and they did so great! Thanks guys ! I'll be coming back. Also I just wanted to mention that it's a clean and organized place and things are very easy to find.

yanard12

posted on 26 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Customer service is friendly and I feel comfortable talking 2 to Alison about products

richard95

posted on 8 October, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very clean and well organized place. The staff are friendly and attentive when it comes to their products. Located on Valley and Hacienda Blvd. this location has adult toys, lingerie, sexy outfits and even an arcade!

rickywho2

posted on 28 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Alyssa was a god send!!! Amazingly designed layout and I credible customer service. Totally feeling my girly side come out...and all I did was come here for Bachelorette party gear!!! One stop shop of sexy!!!

felixnada

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
131 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I found exactly what I was looking for! Super excited. Great store and super clean plus staff was friendly and answered every question we had :) great selection

eddyL

posted on 12 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in and as always excellent customer service. I have to give the store a big thank you for the help in finding exactly what I needed. Props to the new bikini line.

Franklyn

posted on 24 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

FIRST TIMERS!! This store has lots of ideas and couples toys.. Had some questions and concerns the girl at first was good and explaining but after like the third time she was kinda annoyed :/ seemed bothered soon didn't keep asking.. Me and my boyfriend purchased and showed the 20% discount at the front .. The girl said that the rules and policies changed and couldn't give me my discount .. I was kinda bumbed out but it's alright I guess... Will be exploring more stores tho!

AssnTits5

posted on 11 March, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this store is very classy and clean. i've brought two products here and have been VERY pleased ! this place is great for couples as they have great discounts off purchases if you go with your lover also they have a HUGE selection of pornography that will cater to anyone's taste & an awesome variety of sexy play things & toys . my fiancee and i are looking to grow our collection from here :) love , love , love !

ryan123

posted on 17 June, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Why do I like this store? They have pretty much everything sexy & naughty goodies in there! What do I usually get? Little cute vibrators, they even have hello kitty ones! Skimpy bikinis, they have lots of colors, I like bright colorful ones, around $42 a set. Sexy costumes, lingeries, exotic wears, dresses, stripper shoes, naughty bridal collections, lots of toys, flavored lubes, sensual oils, massage oils, all kinds of condoms, little playful things, adult DVDs....... Anything you want and need! They have those glass toys, I usually get one of those as naughty birthday gift for my girlfriends, those toys are really pretty, in different colors, even tattoo prints, in different sizes and shapes. I like those little pink ones, one of my girlfriends even said she didn't want to use it, cause it is so pretty she just wanted to put it on her nightstand as a sexy display....;p This store is very clean and organized, staffs are always very friendly and helpful. They ID if you look too young. ;p Great place to shop for sexy & naughty things!

joseph1k

posted on 21 November, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this store is really nice and classy ! they have a great selection of bathing suits i am no aspiring dancer but if you want to make the boys and girls take a double look get a bathing suit there!!! they have them year round too! they have a great selection of everything! the staff is really nice and welcoming too! there is hardly any creeps lurking around which is a plus!the place is well lit and like i said classy! go there for a date perfect ice breaker, and if your ballsy enough go to the strip club next door.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page