Little Darlings Reviews

3.9

8290 Broadway

Lemon Grove, California 91945

ryan123

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

some lady showed me her p*ssy.i gave her a dollar to go away.not sure if she worked there. or was a homeless person.either way. a dollar well spent.T_T

joseph1k

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a great time! However this particular night was the best. I go outside to smoke and end up venting to the security guard Nicky Hohney and he took the time to explain to me how things work. I really appreciate what he did, Little Darling is luck to have staff like that! People like him make you keep coming back! Oh I can't forget Kory and Jose too!

Weedman420

posted on 5 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I've been to a few clubs around SD and this one has to be my least favorite. First off this club is very small, it's almost the size of my living room and the patron seating is set up like a town meeting. There really isn't a direct walk way to the stage, no lie I've seen a dancer weave through the crowd and enter the stage like a WWE superstar (literally). I at least thought a door with a curtain from the back of the stage would be there but nope. I notice they have a waitress but she never has asked me if I wanted something to drink, unless it's completely up to the customer to ask or walk to the bar then I may be wrong. There are a few chairs and tables that need to be replaced hanging on by a thread or unstable. Two things I can say positive about this place is the music selection and the late closing around 4am. One incident I can recall is that my buddy was robbed out of his cash after asking for $100 in "1's" he received $80 back, I watched him recount his change numerous times to verify their error. The manager told him he could only "Go halfway with him" because of the time lapse on the camera (already assuming the customer is trying to get over) giving him only $10 of the money they shorted. Who would rob a damn strip club for $20? Give the man his money smh. I attended a couple weekends and not that many girls danced or seem to be on the roster. Another buzz kill for me was that the lap dances seemed too patrolled and my dancer I chose was being hounded, not a good experience. Anything from disrespectful customers to disrespectful dancers they have it all at this place lol. In my opinion it's a very unprofessional establishment and seemed like a fiasco. To me it's just the hood spot under the bridge, you don't have to take my word for it just go and experience the environment for yourself.

maxxy1

posted on 14 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Disgusting place I don't even know if half of these reviews are from people who have been Inside. I am a good looking dude as well as my brother we were in there for 40 min didn't see one woman besides a dancer actually dancing. Plastic cup Drinks more bouncers then people. A lot of better strip clubs in the area

fritter17

posted on 30 January, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in San Diego Becuz the girls are nicer and more intimate, not in a slutty way, and a lot of the girls are really beautiful. I have fun every time I'm there.

StripClub431

posted on 26 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very rip off prices compared to others such as cheetahs etc, a little diveish, this would of been one star if it hadn't been down to one cool and cute chick that looks a bit like Debbie Harry did in her hey day (blondie) -morrissey

Ronald M.

posted on 16 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

Harrison69

posted on 26 August, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Went in with a friend on a Tuesday night...we ended up sitting there for 30min before any girls started dancing...I highly do NOT recommend this place. The girls are unattractive and don't dance very well. The club is very small, and the bouncers are weird.

adamrod

posted on 13 January, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been to very many strip clubs in San Diego, but this location was down the street from my house and we decided to stop on by.Of course from seeing from the outside, the location wasn't going to be the biggest club in town but the ladies were nice (of course they want your $$) and as well as the staff.We went with a female that was getting hit on by some of the customers. Kinda weird, you never thought a dude would try to hit on a girl while at a strip club.

Yaboy V.

posted on 12 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

10X better than eye candy!

harryharry

posted on 1 November, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club I've ever been to. Not a very good location. Called ahead to see how much it would be. I was told $10 after 8:00 p.m. and unlimited Rockstars. I also inquired about a VIP free admission card I had. I was told I would get in for free. I got there and my card that said 'Free Admission' was only $10 off. And it was $20 to get in. Rockstars were $5 each! We got a hooka (way overpriced at $40!) And the hose was FULL of ash. I got a mouthful. Their 'oops we f-ed up' cover for that was a free mouthpiece, which were a dollar. Absolutely ridiculous. The girls were pushy and rude.One girl was obviously very drunk and thought my husband and I were cousins. What? We tried to explain to her that we're MARRIED, and he's my HUSBAND, but she kept hearing 'cousins'. Uh...okay.I knew too many of the dancers and it was awkward watching them dance. All of the girls were beyond rude. And there's nothing 'little' or 'darling' about them there.I will NEVER go here again.

richard95

posted on 10 August, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Open til 4am on Fridays and Saturdays??? Oh what!!!!! I'm there!A lil grimey some might say but that's just what you think from the outside. Here's my top 3.. Cali (Cause she's a white girl with a booty), Bailey (Always dancing to dubstep), and Paris (Once you see her you'll know why). My list actually goes on but I don't remember all of their names... surprisingly. Let's just say I didn't rate this a 5 star for nothing. Holler at me!Little D's always has new recruits every time I come through. It's hard to keep up with them dancers. WHEWWWWWWWW!

fuckery12

posted on 6 June, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Zero alcohol, but full nude. I came during a celebrity night for Lisa Ann. Look her up she won some awards in the adult industry. I was able to get $10 off because I was a VIP member, so $15 total for me during celebrity night. One main stage with a lot of tables surrounding it. Kinda sucks to go to a full nude bar and be in the back. I came in early and with a small group so we stayed in the front stage. We made it rain so we were not stingy and deserved those seats. Around the stage there are seats that allow you to be really close, for some very fun viewing and fun teasing moments. Lap dance area is money feed operated ($20) so you really do know you get every second because the green light and red light feature. This night had a good number of decent looking females. One special lady Natalie is very pretty I think she has some type of Asian blood with some very sexy moves, my friend was gone for more than an hour getting a lap dance with her and he stated he was close to busting a nut (damn!). Despite that she was very friendly and fun to talk to. Another special lady is Ebony. I think she is Asian, cute thin body with some awesome natural breasts. But this girl was a waitress. Despite that she took really good care of me and my buddies with drinks and getting us change. She was really cool to tease with and I was checking her out a lot more than the strippers. As for all the staff, very polite. You don't have girls hounding you to take them to the back for a lap dance very chill girls. Before the main event with Lisa Ann there was a duo show. If you liked American Pie 2 with the 2 hot girls in the house you will definitely like what Little Darlings had to offer. Won't say much but the crowd loved it, stage floor was covered with money to show appreciation, I was pointing and shouting damn near the whole show. Better to experience it than be told. Lisa Ann is a performer. Bad ass show with literally a bad ass. Muscle thighs with a big muscle butt. Flat stomach, sexy moves. I wish you were there with me because I can go on forever. Bottom line, amazing show. Left with a big smile. Amazing night.

Grove N.

posted on 20 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Not the best strip club I've been to (im not from san diego btw) but I damn sure had a good time. Low cover charge is also a plus. Most of the dancers/strippers look pretty good (Paris is the sexiest) and can actually dance. Me and my friends actually went there two nights in a row lol so yea I recommend it. $10 dances b4 9pm, and 3 dances for $40 during blue light special. If you're lucky like me, you might get more than just a dance so keep that in mind.

TomTom

posted on 11 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

From time to time Little D's can be a happening place. I've noticed the pressure has gotten stronger to get unwanted dances when the club is less crowded seems to have picked up with the economic downturn.

Overall, there are usually some decent dancers. Some of the hottest give low mileage dances, while some of the others try to upsell for a "hotter" dance. There always seem to be a couple of newbies, and they tend to give the best dances with neither of those 2 problems.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page