Temptations Adult Club Reviews

3.7

1672 Hammonton Smartsville Road

Marysville, California 95901

'Bart Sr

posted on 27 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I had a great time, dancers very friendly, Sexy and good-looking. I recommend checking it out.

Franklyn

posted on 30 June, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst $20 I've ever spent. Sat in there for 30 mins and not a sigle dancer was on stage or out on the floor. Plus they don't serve alcohol. This place blows!Save your money. Stay home and watch porn!!

DexterRexter

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the first strip club I've ever been to so I don't have any other experience to base off of but I came in drunk and feelin myself, feeling the dancers, and one of them sucked my nipple for $3 while they were on stage so I'd say it was a great night. Only downfall is how much money you spend... there was a lot of cheap dirtbags I had to make up for financially and since the dancers are all gorgeous and in shape I couldn't cut any corners

Matt H.

posted on 6 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Heard mixed reviews, so i decided to check it out. When i got there werent many girls trying to give out dances, they were rude and short with you. One sat down and told me i looked tired and why was i even there, then got up and left. Another girl was so wasted they had to send her to the back. But with all that happened i was on my way out when an absolutely beautiful dancer named kat who was in the back actually giving dances caught me b4 i left. She was really polite, beautiful, and a great talker. I spent the rest of the next 2 nights getting dances from Kat and over $1,200 and over $50 in ATM fees! Lol she deffinately stands out there. I knew i had theyre best girl on lock. She, by far, made it worth the trip. From what it looked like Kat was the only dancer actually trying to dance, the other girls spent most of the time in the back or dj booth. When i went back for a 3rd night, i find out she didnt work there anymore. No explanation.. So i sat there for over an hour with not 1 girl even attempting to talk to me. So i left. pocket full of cash atleast. Havnt been back since. Honestly wasnt enough effort from the other dancers. The door guys were cool tho.

Dennis W.

posted on 30 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I have been to Temptations over ten times. Each time I was treated well by the Manager Kenny and the ladies who dance there. It cost $12 to get in, but if you have a military ID you can get in for $5 dollars off or sometimes only $5!. It is a minimum $2 per dance on the stage, and the management frequently runs "2 for 1" lapdance specials where you can get a topless dance for $25 or a fully nude dance for $45. In my experience the girls were all very attractive and friendly; they will come by and sit next to you and chat with you which I enjoyed. If you are a high roller you can go to one of the two private rooms for a 15 minutes private dance that costs $150. Overall I would give Temptations 4 stars because they have beautiful dancers and the management is friendly and you feel safe their, in fact Kenny offered to walk me to my car when I was ready to leave. I will definitely be returning to Temptations as it is a fun place to go.

james1412

posted on 4 December, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been twice now to Temptations. I know anyone reading this is like "ain't no way I'm going to a strip club in Marysville". Fact is the girls in the place are gorgeous, always friendly, and management takes care of you start to finish. You seriously can't lose. Brooke, Aubrey, Brailyn, Charlie....all phenomenal dancers and know what they are doing. Best part is they actually chat between dances, shoot pool, and play host. You do not know what your missing if you skip over this place. Stop wasting gas going elsewhere. Go see the manager Kenny and let him show you a good time!

adamrod

posted on 19 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

went there last weekend, heard some hype but its the same shithole. girls are old and beat, dj played shitty music, some songs even repeated. we left and went to sac. 1 star cus i couldnt give it 0 stars.

C.B.

posted on 25 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great place considering it's location! I only paid $5 to get in and the $25 was worth the private show I got in the VIP room. These girls were pretty hot and friendly...there's something for everyone here and I'm definitely coming back soon!

jake

posted on 18 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of good looking girls. Big variety of girls

Cover is 10.00 all this month..makes it nice.

ESSENCE

posted on 10 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HEY ALL U SEXY CURIOUS MEN I KNOW U WANNA Come SEE ME WRAP MY.....HOT BODY AROUND THE POLE!! A LITTLE BIT OF ME IS ALL U NEED BABY.....WELCOME TO UR NEW ADDICTION BUT DONT TAKE MY WORD ITS UP TO U TO SEE WHAT ALL THE FUSS IS ABOUT!!XOX CANT WAIT TO PLAY WITH U AND WATCH U RISE TO THE OCCASION!!

ace

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is nice been there a few times where is Gemini and her girlfriend i dont remember her name she is black and asian i think.. these chicks are hott!

cris weed

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

justin

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

wow is all i got to say about this club wow

jg

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club..hot ladies..free cover till ten some nights

Variety of girls Check it out and you will be surprised.

Temptations Old Timer

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been going to this club for years and I just had to let everyone know is is so "New & Improved"!!! Lately there's been girls working that have traveled from Sacramento clubs and they are unbelievably HOTT!! Temptations have definetly never been known for having really pretty girls but now it is definetly worth the time and money!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page