Burlesque Reviews

4.6

13324 Sherman Way

North Hollywood, California 91605

Joseph G.

posted on 23 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing spot ! Had been here a few years back and the place is unrecognizable !Didn't know a strip club could have full bar but they have a restaurant quality barGood drinks and really nice friendly girls , awesome spot in the valley

yanard12

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing place!!! Strip club/bar/billiard table, great music, great customer service!!! All in one spot!!!! Definitely recommend this place!!

AssnTits5

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls here are gorgeous, and they've got some serious moves. I love the choice of music that they play, and the drinks are definitely not watered down. Very good customer service...definitely found my new spot!

fritter17

posted on 13 September, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really nice strip club in the valleyNicely remodeled with Hot girls They have a full bar with hard alcohol

moneyman2

posted on 23 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was passing by invited to a restaurant for a birthday in another location and decided to stop by for a glass of wine. I had never been to a strip club before but this is truly a classy place. The have great mixes and my favorite a Billard table. Beautiful designed bar. The girls are very great dancers and I truly appreciate this art form that has dated back since ancient civilizations . Beautiful girls and great drinks what more can you ask for .

XXXbeast

posted on 31 July, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always passed by this place and it looked like a dump, but recently I saw it was being remodeled. I decided to go in after. It is a topless club with a full bar. I think this is the only full top less bar in the valley. Drinks were priced well and the girls were hot. Much recommend.

DexterRexter

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazingly clean and professional club. A++++ dancers. Full bar!!!! My new favorite spot besides Star Garden. Did I mention they have a full bar!!!!

tonycluber

posted on 2 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is two blocks down my house. Me and my gals came here once before, but looks much nicer now. Think it's under a different ownership. It's completely remodeled with new hot girls! They also have a full bar with some awesome speciality drinks; and most importantly, the service is great :)

StripClub431

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was closed for a minute and open again nowplace was hella ghetto but everything got fixed up and is fancy nowreally good drinks they have full alcohol and topless dancersthey got rid of all the old hood dancers and got some legit girls now

larry1

posted on 5 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Yes the fact they serve liquor is a big plus. Not many girls. Actually I didn't see one girl dance on the stage. The bartender was an older gal with a terrible attitude. I wouldn't waste your money here.

james1412

posted on 14 May, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. Great joint to hang with the guys. Yes, they have girls dancing, but it's more in the background and there is no pressure for private dances. Just a good place to chill and have fun. Drinks are cheap. They have pool tables and a fully stocked bar.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page