Deja Vu Showgirls Ontario Reviews

3.5

5282 West Mission Boulevard

Ontario, California 91762

jnjjoe

posted on 16 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

your whores are fuckin ugly

aver

posted on 22 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Mac

posted on 15 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am getting ready to deploy to Afghanistan and I stopped by this place while doing some training with the Army. All I can say is wow...I'd go back if I find myself in the area.

Larry

posted on 11 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time this past weekend. I stopped going because I hadn't found the right girl to keep me coming back, but I found Janelle, she is definitely worth coming back for. Had a great conversation and dance, very down to earth girl. Will be back soon

esemanos_onteriovarriosur

posted on 23 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

sum fine ass hynass..

go here if you want sum AIDS

Belle

posted on 2 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great!! I took my boyfriend for his birthday but i think i might have had more fun than he did hehe. I got a wonderful private dance from a girl named lexi and overall i had a fantastic time.

Riaan

posted on 7 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was fun coming back for more

Crazy Couple

posted on 16 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had an excellent time with my husband and Mandie gave me a mind blowing private dance up stairs!!!

Joshua

posted on 31 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I had an excellent time last night. The DJ was AWESOME and I had the best time with Mandie. She gave me EXACTLY what I wanted and I'm going to meet up with her again tonight outside of the club! She blew my mind!!!

one guy

posted on 19 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

came into this club, droped the 15 for the daytime coverand walked in, overall and ok place. sat down in an uncomfortable chair and watched the stage show, it was ok and i mean all the girls were ok. no great talent here. first girl that came up to me was a super skinny near anerexic girl named mercedes.NOT HOT at all. got pressuered into a dance and she had the boneiest ass i have ever bin hurt by. the dances are short and kinda rushed. Dj was very annoying. the upstairs private dances between the sheets is overpriced and not worth the money. the only girl i ever saw in this place that was a 10 or even higher was a blond medium tittied nice assed girl named mariah. fucking hot, dont know where she went but doesnt work there anymore cause the bald manager. if u arnt looking for any extras, only a good time. this is the place to go.

Roland

posted on 19 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just went back on 7/18, club is great!, most of the girls are pretty (a few big girls, a couple girls with no ass. The girls are all very nice, especially one I always get a dance from. Kiana (I think) she's has a sexy Spanish accent and big natural breasts. Going back for sure!

MRK

posted on 10 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

On my way back to Bakersfield, I decided to checkout this club. I usually go to the Vu in Bakersfield. For a Thursday night it was pretty quiet. I got a VIP dance from Valerie, sweet girl with a beautiful smile. I enjoyed myself and if I am somewhere around the area again, will definitely be back.

tom

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mikey

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Pete

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review