Pleasures Reviews

4.0

3570 E Foothill Blvd

Pasadena, California 91107

Angel

posted on 3 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls were not done fro drugs or prostitution that is absurd. I have been going to pleasures for years and have always found it to be one of the best clubs in LA.

The girls are attractive and friendly, the dances are cheap and they even offer $10.00 dances on the main floor.

This is a really good club for anyone with a little class.

Mike

posted on 28 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got a dance from one of the girls there, (one of the 4 only girls there) and she smelt just bad... like she hadn't washed her bottom im 3 months after 3 periods!! I broght 3 of my other buddys with me and they all ageed that we will never go back there again. We also heard that 4 days before we went there, the club was raided and girls were arrested for prostitution and drugs!! WOW, all this in Pasadena! I think we will stick to the clubs in downtown LA..

B A Davis

posted on 17 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best organization in LA County by FAR!

charlie

posted on 10 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

diggin it

Betty

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WHOA!

Artisan E.

posted on 16 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Indeed, Pleasures is w/o a doubt the place to HAVE FUN! I am kinda P-O'ed because my friend was 86'ed because he touched a girl after beingtold not to but hey... Business is business. I was later told, and I assumed this to begin with, that Pleasures is the largest Gentlemens Club in California at over 14,000 sq ft plus.

We are SOLD on the overall atmosphere and the quality of the talent is just Superior.

David

posted on 4 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place to sit back and relax and enjoy some lap dances !

danger359

posted on 10 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I used to work near this club and I would often stop in for a beer etc. Great happy hour. The girls here are gorgeous in the evening especially. Very late it can get exceptionally wild, especially on Friday/Saturday night. Lap dances all depend on the girl and you and chemistry. Some won't get closer than a foot or so (that's the law, incidently), 90% give great lap dances. Security in the lap room is tight so no hanky panky. Most of the gals are students from local colleges and can carry on a good conversation. Key word: Respect and act like a gentleman. With a few tips, pretty soon you are having a great time with a number of girls. Private rooms available and not pricey considering that a private room for 1 hr also comes with 12 top shelf drinks at no extra cost. The wait staff is outstanding and very friendly. I moved away and now I miss this place. If you are in Pasadena, its a great choice for an evening. Daytime lunch specials, but not too many gals and they are older (but some are classy).

Fake Pseudonym

posted on 30 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Half the dancers didn't even get topless.