The Library Gentleman's Club Reviews

3.4
909.798.6330

1331 Colton Ave

Redlands, California 92374

danielson

posted on 5 December, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cleanest most well run club I've been too, beautiful girls with nice bodies, great service, doesn't get any better!

Jeffrey S.

posted on 17 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place! Bartenders make some great drinks! Rosalind is incredible to talk to and get your drink from! And oh yeah... Let Barbie, Pearl, or Ruby help you get rid of some money. They are all worth it! Enjoy!!!

williamr

posted on 10 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club I've been to. All the girls are LAZY and BEAT, the waitress look better than the dancers for crying out loud and give better service.

AssnTits5

posted on 11 February, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

I spent new years eve here with my husband. we had a great time. some of the girls are very talented on the pole... and the modelos were tasty.

brandonresh

posted on 29 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Not much talent on a sat eve. One midget who had great song selection if u like old school shit. :) (which i do) lots of customers sitting alone while girls sat at the bar or stood in the corner. Waitress was cool though. Drinks were fairly strong.

Robert W.

posted on 31 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The most upscale Gentlemen's Club in the Inland Empire. The bartenders are amazing, the management and staff are very hospitable and friendly. The food is also very good.

Weedman420

posted on 8 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Can't say too much bout the dancers, a couple are hot and a couple are cute because of their personalities. But the bartenders are VERY cool. Good prompt service. Also the managers were nice. I'll come back

Christian T.

posted on 9 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I deleted my last review on this location because I based my review on information I was not privy to so I wrote my review from a consumers point of view, which sometimes may be misunderstood and misguided. I now understand why things are ran the way they are. Even though my review had some factual stuff in it that could have been taken as constructive criticism because as a regular all I want is this business to succeed, I still gave the staff and management staff their kudos for a job well done. So in all fairness, I will give it a four star cause in business there is always room for improvement. And this is not from just some guy who goes in and drinks here. This is coming from someone who has years of experience as a Manager in the nightclub industry and served a stent working at this particular location before it was The Library. Keep setting record numbers and I wish y'all success. And for those who don't know, cause I sure didn't, they have happy hour so make sure to check them out during day shift.

Ryanne H.

posted on 24 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a ok place. The vibe was alright. Like the the livrary in the OC way better

curtis17

posted on 24 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club I've been to in the ie. Gotta check it out on a Tuesday. $2 drinks and hot girls. I'll be there tonight :) come check me out

Johnnyboy123

posted on 19 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a very nice establishment and they have the best service in town and who doesn't like to see some nude females dance around.... I give you guys two thumbs up and 6 stars you can't see the sixth because It has Stealth lol

billtheguy12

posted on 17 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time there. It was awesome. The girls are great, and the Cadillac margaritas are strong, therefore an overall good experience!

winston12

posted on 21 January, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Nice place - clean and comfortable. The cover is fair, and the drinks are reasonably priced w/a decent pour. There are some hot women, pretty good variety. My only complaint is the music! Hip-hop/rap, that's it! This music is rarely good to strip too - I used to be a dancer, and this music simply sucks, unless it's classic rap and in waves - so much out there that is GOOD stripper music, and rap/hip-hop is just not it, especially for Eastern European White women, just doesn't match their look/style. Choose music that goes with your individual style and stop letting the DJ play what he wants - he has no clue! 2/$20 lap dance specials! You can't beat that! The woman I chose was awesome (and she picked her own music on stage, not rap) beautiful and nice too - I'll be back, but if the constant rap continues, it won't be for long - that's what chased me out, the on and on, forever rap music.

tonycluber

posted on 16 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to all the strip clubs in the area and this one is the best by far. It's classy and there are a lot of hot girls. The waitresses and bartenders are slso very good looking, which is important, because nobody likes a troll serving them drinks. A true gentlemen's club.

harryharry

posted on 15 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome! The reason I love this place so much is because it's not just for men. I've come with just my fiance, with my girls, and with other couples. It's super nice inside and EVERY girl is hot! I love the bartenders because they will even take a shot with you. This has become the new spot to hang at. The strippers are really friendly and some of them come and say hi to me because they remembered me from the last visit. I'm definitely a regular now. Overall experience is always great... From what I can remember. Lol. Those waitresses for sure keep the drinks flowing!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page