Embers Reviews

2.9

5340 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, California 95841

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

generic 10mg cialis

d69tool4u

posted on 7 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am hooked this place was and is awesome. The women are beautiful,friendly,and curtious. Oh ya did i mention the lap dances, OMG these girls are HOTT!!!!!! Well all i can say is you gotta go.....

Visiting Sacto

posted on 14 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to all three strip clubs on this street, and Embers was easily the best. City Limits doesn't have a bar, and the Body Shop is not friendly. Embers is friendly and easy and fun.

Savy Traveler

posted on 23 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club's patrons is mostly locals; as an out-of-towner, makes you feel out of place. The inside isn't that nice either. It consists of picnic tables and cheap chairs. I went to body shop and city limits that same night which wasn't too pleasant either. All the clubs on auburn street are one in the same - unwelcoming and full of locals. Ratio of patrons to dancers are horrible as well.

Embers Newbie

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am a new frequenter of Embers and I love it!! Club isn't real fancy, pretty much a dive, but girls are smokin HOT and have great personalities. I would especially recommend going to see Danni and Jennifer (aka Austin)!!!! These girls are by far the hottest girls there and on top of being sexiest as hell (face and body!!) they have awesome personalities!!!! Definetly worth your money so spend it!!! Even if you don't frequent strip clubs you should definetly check these chicks out!!

just another body

posted on 29 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

overall with no cover and no drama at the club (good security) its hard to find better! I have been going to Embers for a few years now and there are some genuinely nice and smokin girls workin there!

Take a minute to talk to them and understand that they are there to make money no doubt about it ..so yes fellas you will be asked for a dance what did you think they were there for?

Anyways great place to hang out and spend a few dollars! Mia rocks ...great body ...greater personality! Paris is also a beauty combined with brains!! the list goes on! take a peek! you wont be disappointed!

Hank

posted on 16 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Here for the sportsmans expo, went across the street to the Body Shop, thewn to the embers, dont wast your time on the body shop, the embers is much better, more friendly girls and better looking too. i'm unbiased and from south carolina so i dont work there or frequent the place but wont go back to the Body shop.

Mike M

posted on 25 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've gone to the two other high-end clubs in Sac (CF & GC) and found them to be unwelcoming. While the talent at those clubs is quite high, I didn't feel comfortable. Embers may have nasty bathrooms, ratty chairs, and an uninspiring interior, but it's the girls that make or break a club and all I need is one girl to make that happen. For my time now in Sac, I've found that one girl at Embers. I will keep going back to Embers as long as I'm in Sac, you can have all of the other clubs. Even if my girl leaves, the girls/women here seem to at least take some time to sit with you a bit before hitting you up with the "wanna dance" routine which to me gets quite old. You won't find the nasty factor very high here, but I'm not always looking for that.

AJ

posted on 31 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Overall, a good strip club. I liken it to a comfortable dive bar, with the added benefit of half-naked women. The entertainers are decent, with a few hotties in between. Service is great, and have never had a bad time here, in my many visits! Be aware, neighborhood is improving, however, be sure to lock the car, and leave valuables out of sight, in case the bouncer is not in the parking lot.

bill

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls were nice. I am from out of town, and I was referred there. Primarily a biker bar, if you're "into" that kind of thing. Not a top rate joint, but a decent time, if you have enough beer. Not impressed, but then again, I only go to Sapphires in LV.

alice

posted on 4 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've worked here for over a year. It's the first strip club I've found where the girls are truly nice to each other. Now I'm headed off to school and I'll be sad to leave the embers behind.

Hammer

posted on 6 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Love this place! It's my new home away from home!

gary morrison

posted on 8 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dancers, wait staff, management all friendly and cordial. Prices are not out of line.

John

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love it.. most girls are off the chart..

larue

posted on 19 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dive, but very good value for expectation level. Pitchers are fair value.