Flesh Club Reviews

3.1

100 West Hospitality Lane

San Bernardino, California 92408

Mistercap12

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

Come here very often. I'm a girl I come with my sister the girls are very friendly and they are great but tonight the guy that was being security or whatever he was being very picky . My and I Sister always like to tip the girls good and always sit in the front and we have NEVER had a problem about slapping the girls and the girl have told us they are okay with it . But the guy that was right by the entrance and the bar came up to us told us we couldn't do that which was the first time somebody came up us to tell us something. I would have recommended this place before but with this guy that was being a douche bag I don't recommend it and even the girls there have even said it . I love to come here by i will think it about it now :/

Thanh N.

posted on 10 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Parking lot was nice and well lit. Security and hosting were very polite. The waitresses were all extremely beautiful. The dancers? Mmmmmm not so much but hey whatever. After a few minutes, a dancer stumbled over to me very drunk and not speaking English very well asking if I wanted a dance and I said sure why not? I don't take any more money to a strip than I'm prepared to spend anyway. Lap dance was meh, not very much grinding, very little touching allowed, once again could not understand her but whatever. I'll probably come back when I'm bored as hell but I won't feel good about it.

Colbys

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Costumer service is trash, Just like the manager here who acts like his shit don't stink lol. The girls weren't attractive but they're doing what they gotta do for money. Other than that homeboy should invest in some RAID to kill the little roaches by the bar.

yanard12

posted on 9 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Manager doesn't hire African american women. Won't allow them to audition at all. I have heard this from several women as well as patrons the 2 they working there have been there for years. I have seen beautiful black women In shape being turned away told they weren't hiring. Meanwhile out of shape Caucasian women were allowed to work with no problem. Not cool

igor34

posted on 23 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Formerly lived in SoCal ,decided to check out this club while here on a visit . 80% of the ladies ugly & the other 20%acted like they were too good to talk to. Was a waste of time & $ , only excuse was valentine eve thinking maybe the hot chicks decided to take the night off.

larry1

posted on 5 January, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I've been to a lot of strip clubs and this one is pretty trashy. It smelled like the toilets overflowed and the girls looked like they did it and didn't shower. The tables are dirty I'm guessing because the waitress is lazy. $5 entrance fee. $5 dollar drinks. $15 dollar pitchers. $20 dollar lap dances. Maybe I just went on a bad day? idk...

adamrod

posted on 1 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went on a Sunday for my bday, I convinced all my friends that night (12 of us) to go and see some women... lol the straight friends and the gay ones too haha the disappointment with the quality of girls and shows is high. Girls don't look good, don't smell good. The place stinks like dirty faucet. (Plumbing issues) I got in free cuz it was my bday. Don't put a card on tab they will charge $25 every time regardless if you only order one drink, my total was $54 and my card was on hold for $200. Mmmmm not cool. Will prob not come back. Been here before and it was great with some patron specials. Not tonite. The servers were hot and polite but they are not allowed to give us a lap dance boo hoo. Oh well I survived. Till the next adventure.

tonycluber

posted on 1 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Not sure where these 4 and 5 star reviews are coming from but this place was a dump. The dancers were beat, one was well into her 50's, and the others looked like they had just had been picked up from the homeless shelter. I know, that's pretty mean but it is what it is. Don't waste your money, its pretty obvious what this place is a front for.

james1412

posted on 13 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

It's been over a year since I was last here. I'm sad to say but it's the same ol'e song. The only strippers that paid my friend and I any attention were the 2 black dancers that were there. Everyone else just walked past us like we were shit. Never going back nor would I ever recommend this place. Also there were a couple of dancers who didn't take off their top while on stage....wtf was that about? Place is weak and the drinks are over priced.

N C.

posted on 24 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

They only have one pretty girl the rest are ugly AF. Bunch of skinny black girls taking over that place dancers are boring ,service was HORRIBLE One of them kept our change , was going to tip her but she basically robbed us anyways this place SUCKKKKKKKKK overpriced drinks

Johnson12

posted on 7 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Poor customer service. Had to order my drink at the bar, no one dancing, 3 girls on a regular(presumably) and no one came up in the 20 min I was there. Worse of all, no scotch. Full bar my ass.

winston12

posted on 16 September, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Seen couple cuties in this places was a good time, had great company with Torii a total beauty beautiful body she was doing her thang , got dances all around from quite a few hotties thanks again I'll be back

Jason M.

posted on 12 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I have to say is DDDJOLIE! Mouth watering bodacious babe with a great ass and tits. I can't get enough of her, she keeps me driving from the OC to come see her. Don't get me wrong, she also has a great personality behind all those curves. Club is always clean and staff is very friendly. Stage always Has Entertainment. Great vibe.

maxxy1

posted on 19 January, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Surprisingly the food was good but there was only one dancer. The bartender was friendlier than the dancer was.The dancer didn't even take off her top. Lame!

Gerrit B.

posted on 31 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Super mello and chill. $6 captain and coke, and excellent wings. The cover charge is $10 and there's usually 2 or 3 hotties shakin' it. By "hotties" I mean a solid 7 or 8, have yet to see better. M.J. is an excellent waitress, ask for here to be your server. Other than that, get some lap dances, most of the girls will negotiate prices. Let the good times roll!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page