Deja Vu-Kearny Villa Reviews

3.9

5520 Kearny Villa Rd.

San Diego, California 92123

Bick Boon

posted on 16 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mike

posted on 7 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went down there yesterday and met a dancer named lilly. She was amazing and a real girl next door quality. I was a bit nervous and she made completely relaxed. If your down there ask for her and let her know Mike who's dreams she made come true recommened her!

Chuck U. Farley

posted on 27 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would love to have me some of that smokin hot bartender/old skool dancer...(MaryJane) hooya!

Ali

posted on 31 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My husband and I went this weekend and yet again we had an incredible time. Scarlett is down right amazing and the most kick ass girl you will ever meet. You should definitely get a dance from her, you wont regret it.

Donnie

posted on 20 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came in a few months ago and hadnt been back until this past weekend. and the quality of the club and dancers went down alot in a really short amount of time. must have had a change of staff because i didnt recognize anyone but the 2 bouncers. waitresses looked new and the manager didnt even make his presense known. last time i was in there was a young girl who was managing who helped me and my buddies out and made sure we got well taken care of. we didnt get that treatment this time hopefully next time (if there is a next time)we'll get better treatment like the first time.

Ali

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Natalie was so sweet to my fiance and I, we had a great time! Jersey was beautiful as well and so friendly!

Halloween

posted on 1 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The cover charge put me off a little bit, but I didn't expect the staff to be so friendly and polite--I've never seen that in the states. The girls weren't overly pushy either. I've gotta recommend Natalie; stunning, intelligent, and professional. It's not fair.

Rich

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I hadn't been back since my best friends bachelor party, but it did not disappoint. I was impressed with the number of ladies working that night. The lap dance specials were great!

Devon Whittaker

posted on 12 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a great club and the dancers and staff are very friendly. I personaly had a great time and would tell my friends to check it out as well.

Bill

posted on 24 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, it seems to have had its share of ups and downs but is really on the up and up right now!!! Great atmosphere, staff and ladies!!!

Matt

posted on 6 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped by Saturday afternoon for the first time. The staff was very nice and easy to speak with. I was able to enjoy the company of Violet and it was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed the conversation as much as everything else. The dances were really good. I could not imagine being relaxed and so excited at the same time. I am definitely a Violet fan and more importantly will be a repeat customer.

The only improvement would be to see an easy way to know when she works again.

L

posted on 5 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Baker Bob

posted on 21 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came to see the show last night and had a blast. Hot lap dances from super hot girls. Nice friendly people. Best club around.

Dracula Smackula

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot Hot Hot women! This place is great!

Club Guy

posted on 24 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is club has the hottest dancers in San Diego County..... If you are going to go to a strip club this is the one you want to go and see. Beautiful girl after girl, nonestop entertainment!