Ten's Showclub Reviews

3.9

3052 El Cajon Blv

San Diego, California 92104

Strip Club goer

posted on 7 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I love u Angelina! The most AMAZINGLY beautiful Brazilian girl works here... I highly recommend her!! best lap dances EVER!

Eliza

posted on 17 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

wallanon

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

[7.33] This is decent club in San Diego that doesn't quite stack up to the Pure Platinums, but doesn't deserve to get listed with the dregs, either. So it's a tweener. Nothing too exciting. The club has a lot of floor space but feels cramped since the seats are clustered together around the stage and the ceiling was a little low for a club. The stage has a little wall built around it, presumably to keep the customers a certain distance from the dancers. Four feet or so I think. Other clubs have something similar, but for some reason it looks a little more oppressive here. The stage has posts around it that give a walled in look. The dancers looked fairly average here, and the hottest one I saw wasn't the best looking but put on one heck of a stage set. Short strawberry blonde hair with a ton of tats. They walk around the little trench collecting tips after the show, but can remember well enough if you tipped during the set so you don't get hit up twice. The girls didn't really mingle but would come over if you made eye contact...Got the sense that the lap dances here were on the level, in a town notorious for air dances, but didn't really find a girl I liked well enough to try them. Like a lot of the other clubs, this place is open late (think it was 4am). Full review on tuscl.

BASIK

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GOOD CLUB

new cus

posted on 25 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

sexy girl give me a dance u should go check her out i think her name was eve

mike

posted on 8 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

there were a few hot chicks, there was one old and chubby chick named samantha. otherwise the other chicks were kinda hot! waste of time overall!

sal

posted on 10 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This Club Sucks, the club owners are creepy as hell, the DJ has the wierdest selection of music. 90% of the girls suck. I went one time and almost all the dancers were falling asleep, one girl looked really really sad it almost made me cry as she danced. But then I got a dance from a girl called monique and all I got to say is damn. If only i could marry that girl.

sean

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Only few girls are excellent. Andriana is little fat but the service is too good, complete satisfaction. Yvette is cutie. she is keeper.

dave

posted on 12 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a great tme there simone and summer fatastic and soooo hot!

mr. always in the mood

posted on 7 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is a nice laid back club. The girls are super nice and the manager and dj are as well. There are some really hot chicks the work there and they all have an exotic look to them. The black chicks are my favorite. Look for Tammy, she is the hottest!!! Ive gotten lap dances from almost all of the girls but she is the best. The way she grinds on you and the way she smells just makes you want to explode. Deffinately check this club out!!!

leslie

posted on 24 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

im a damncer looking for a new club and i came in here the other night and i loved it. yes it was kinda slow but it was early in the night and it was a weeknight too. but i loved this bar and if they will have me i will love to work there as soon as i can :D

FAS

posted on 8 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It's obvious whomever has rated this club high was on the inside. Not a good looking dancer in the place. One was pushing 200lbs. This is no kidding. Everyone has to pay each dancer??? What kind of rule is that! With that rule anyone could be a dancer and make money. Visit a Michigan club and you will experience what a club should be.

ryan

posted on 3 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the girlz are hustlers. the sign says $20 for a dance, but when u go back there they say $25 only for 1 song. sucks.

alexander

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love the dancers, but kind of aggressive with lap dances.

dominick

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review