Hustler Boutique - San Diego Reviews

3.9

3334 Midway Dr.

San Diego, California 92110

Dave

posted on 25 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everyone that works at Hustler San Diego is very cool and attentive to the customer's needs. The place is very well run. Hal and Mario both treated me like a VIP on different nights. As well as, Sean and Andrew at the door. The girls??? Well, what can you say, they're hot and personable without being pushy.

co760

posted on 12 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ive been coming in for a while now since the club was called pacers and im

very happy to continue here. The club has many hotties from Cheetahs and

some ladies that also work the Las Vegas clubs. In my last two nights of

coming in, I met this new hotti by the name of Danika. Hott, nice, and gave

me a few great dances! I recomend her highly since shes not only very hot

but delivers a great dance to with it. Well worth my time and $$. Welcome to

Hustlers Danica!

brandon

posted on 3 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

SD619

posted on 16 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Waitresses are hot, girls are cute and lap dances were good!

Truckin Crazy

posted on 13 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Club... drinks are overpriced but that's my only complaint. Had a great time!

wallanon

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

[6.00] Given the strength of the Hustler Club brand, I was a little surprised at how lackluster this place was. Then at some point I was reading more about the club and realized it used to be Pacers. No, actually it was when I checked my ATM receipt and it said plain as day "Pacers Showgirls". Very smooth, fellas. Never went to the old Pacers so I can't do a comparison, but the reason I never went was because I heard it was terrible. So there you have it.

Went on a Thursday night. Not much going on. Not many dancers. Crowd was pretty subdued. A couple of guys were tipping at the stage. The layout's not much to write home about with the place cut in half by the main bar, but the stage itself is a nice tipping height and there's plenty of room around the rail area for drinks and dollars. The few girls I saw were ok. I think this place could be decent on a good night, so it gets a rating that's a little more geared toward potential then what I saw the night I was there.

Since I didn't get hit with a cover I might check it out again next time in town.

Jaimus

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to one other club briefly and being a female going with my husband I thought the whole atmosphere was awesome. The girls were awesome and I sure did love Jenna-- thanks for my very first lap dance. Can't wait to come back and have another!!

hmmmm

posted on 6 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

its ok

vinny

posted on 3 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

mike hawk

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

ALEXXX

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

FUCKING LOVE IT!!

jay

posted on 19 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Bill

posted on 11 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW, nice looking girls who are also personable! The manager even talked to me. The girl I spent the most time with was the girl of my dreams- laylanie. WOW

johnny

posted on 23 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i had a terrible time the only one worth talking to was leah i hope thats how you spell her name.the other girls could take some notes from her.will not return to club.