Goldfingers Gentlemen's club Reviews

2.8

8660 Miramar Road

San Diego, California 92126

kenston12

posted on 15 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

PROS: $5 military FREE Sodas$5 rockstarsYounger dancers NOT AS STUCKUP AS MOST Cheetahs dancers More down to earth Cons: Mens louvre is schwantzfest (urinals no divider)One shitterOnly 3/4 girls on a tues night!???Will sit for 10mins if no dances -walkHassel factor: 0Hustle fsctor: 4Didnt get dances but next time!!

anthony1

posted on 29 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

All hail Ally! If you long for the days when Victoria Secret models were smoking hot and not just hangers with faces this is the girl for you. With a gorgeous face and perfect body you will be stunned that a girl can have it all. But she does! You must check her out. Or you can go to Cheetahs where you will see a whole assortment of Walmart cashiers naked. No thanks. If you've ever been someplace when it got quiet and the entire crowd was mesmerized by the beauty of a passing girl. That would be Ally. Oh yea, there are other pretty girls too.

brandonresh

posted on 13 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Everyone else was awesome but the bouncer was very disrespectful and he ruined the rest of the experience! Fire him!

Russ D.

posted on 30 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Skip this toilet. I'd rather sit home and watch infomercials, than go to this pretend strip club. It's just 4 or 5 ok looking dumb chics trying to get you to go in a back room for $120 dance, that's the same as the 2 for 1 $20 happy hour dance. Anyone thinking about going to this place needs to stop thinking and just anywhere else. This place is terrible!!!!!!

Mistercap12

posted on 26 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Ok, the reviews are right on!! I even expected bad service but the way the cashier guy talked to me when I walked through the front door was astounding, in a bad way!! I get that you have to be protective of the girls there, but by no means does that mean try to be the biggest douche bag on planet earth. Too bad guys don't care because they just want to see naked girls but his place was horrible

StripClub431

posted on 31 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Pass on this one!!!!! Girls are ok, unfortunately, the turd bouncer who checks you in is stuck in friendville with all the ladies and does his best to make it a hard time to have fun. I'd pass and go straight to Expose a few miles south. Fun vibe where you can enjoy a great time with friends. It's a bummer, the girls were nice, but the turd sucked all the life and money out of the place..... PASSSSS

timmykilla

posted on 15 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Extremely rude and terrible service. They kicked me and my friends out for absolutely no reason and would not let us back in. Would definitely not recommend. Worst experience of my entire life. If you are management and reading this please contact me because I will tell everyone I know how terrible this place is. Thank you for reading this. I'm a paying customer but I was denied service and they would not give me a valid reason why.

Romy D.

posted on 17 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Oh man , I don't want to say I have been there but they had free food and I couldn't resist , went in there , spend some money but had some good time with the girls , Aaron the owner was cool as well... Thanks hot people!!

nickstrip

posted on 30 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went here after brewskis and was surprised at how pretty and athletic the girls are. They were sweet and talkative and it was a fun time for my friends and I.

tonycluber

posted on 2 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Sorry Assbite, I don't allow my ID to be scanned - it's really none of your f-n business. I had a valid ID, I was OBVIOUSLY not underage, but you said good night and probably lost a couple hundred dollars in business. So kiss my ass, and absorb the losses.

billtheguy12

posted on 16 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

No comment for this review

Johnson12

posted on 10 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Went with my girlfriend. Doesn't look super great but the girls make up for it. They were super friendly and overall sexy with a few complete knockouts. Fun experience.

Anthony S.

posted on 10 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

1st off San Diego law is stupid as _ _ _ _. The girls have must stay 6feet away while they dance on stage, so that kills the vibe right off the back. But the girls were beautiful for a weeknight. Get your money ladies.

rogerrab2

posted on 5 August, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This establishment gets ZERO stars from me. I came to SD to hang with my friends and family and decided to step in last night. Upon entering we noticed that there was absolutely dead, the guest seemed flat and there was no energy in there. So my friends and I saw this as an opportunity to really have a great time. That's what we came to do! So I cash in $200 and hit the stage. We were only there for about 5 min and I already threw $100. We decided to head back to the bar Brewskies have a couple more shots then return. AFTER we excited the security informed me that me and my two friends we 86d from not only the strip club BUT the bar also!!! ...?!?Absolutely ridiculous and also idiotic seeing that while we were there we were the only group spending money without being hounded by chicks to buy a lap dance. The GM turned away paying guests and didn't even have the courage to come out and give me an explanation face to face. He passed the message through his security who also waited until we left to tell us not to come back instead of telling us in the club. All around I had a blast because we carried on and had a great time that night. BUT! The way we were handled was u professional and hardly how you treat paying guests who were only trying to have a guys night now. ZERO STARS. To the the clubs credit the girls are cute and it's fairly clean inside.Other bads:They do not serve alcohol and the music wasn't to my taste. More rock and pop songs being played. Oh yeah...The GM is a Moron.

mathewater12

posted on 6 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Emily and Lilly were my favorites! They were amazing! Would definitely recommend this place. One of the best.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page