Ring Mistress

posted on 7 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Have not been in a little while, but by far this is my favorite strip club!

Maybe it helps to be female when questions of hospitality are asked?

But over all, the ladies are gorgeous and far better than any other strip

bar I have been to--which is numerous.

jmo

posted on 14 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

expensive but worth the bang you get for the buck

wayne

posted on 9 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

dffr1

posted on 24 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its been a few years and lots have changed. Went twice during a week night getting there early to beat the higher cover. Both nights it was very slow with lots of girls circling around but getting little. The trick is the same most places as they try to get you in the private as you enter then hit you with high prices.

I thought that an old pro like me could get em down. My only goal was a nude h j. After 2 nights and 6 or so gals nothing, they claim that their bottom line was still over 200 to start. I was willing to go as high a 125 for an 8 or 9, but not even close. Ended up going up the street to the New Century, and it was a train wreck ran out. Stopped at M S C they handed me a coupon just before the door and ended up only paying 10 to get in, there was only a few other guys there. Paid 100 for a very rushed nude h j, but hit the spot, I would rate the gal about a 7, most there were in the 3 to 5 range, very poor

Now back to M bros they had some very hot gals in the 9ish area, good shows, but lots of pressure to go to the back. The prices have risen over the past few years even with the slow economy.

I will probably look into a new place if I end up traveling back which is a long shot now.

Coming from Philly you do not get the complete privacy but would pay a lot less or just end up at a massage parlor.

tourist

posted on 16 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The price for all the services is very high. In fact, they are too high for things that I could easily get from a full-service escort. I met some dancer by the name of "Anette Renee". She is a total rip off. She wanted $40 for a lap dance and then several hundred bucks for outright sex. I said, "No thanks!". I then headed for Centerfolds SF. It is a much better value.

out of state

posted on 12 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to san fran on vacation over the summer.. went to a couple of topless mens clubs and waisted money and was startig to get disappointed. Until i talked to a taxi driver about this place.. I must say i was very happy after i left this club.. After i got past the shock value i was in heaven! Thqnk you taxi driver!

teddy_t

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You can pick up a free condom at the entrance. Anything is available for the right price -- as the numerous used condoms in the private booths and the men's restroom suggest. The dancers are average-looking due to the fact they are really prostitutes, not dancers.

If you want to buy sex services, start with a lap dance for $30. Then, meet the dancer in a private booth to discreetly negotiate the prostitution service that you want. Alternatively, you could skip the lap dance and head directly into the negotiation. However, the lap dance gives you an idea of her personality. So, do the lap dance first before you negotiate for more "extreme" services. The dancers will demand prices from $200 for a hand job to $1000 (or more) for full sexual intercourse. Do not fall for their bluff. The actual value for their services ranges from $60 for a hand job to $200 for full sexual intercourse. Some guys are dumb enough (or rich enough) to pay what the dancers demand. However, if you are smart (or have only modest income), then pay only the actual value.

Do not worry. In San Francisco, prostitution within a strip club is, for all intents and purposes, legal.

The only dancers to avoid are Anette Renee, Hunter Kane, Trina Banks, Veronica La Vacia, and Jennavieve Paige. They have unpleasant personalities and will rip you off. The other dancers are okay, but they are not particularly attractive. However, customers do not come to this club for the eye candy. They come here for ejaculation. In a dimly lit booth, you really cannot see whether a dancer is attractive.

ben

posted on 2 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jim Mitchell passed away recently, I suppose it was the end of an era. I hope whoever inherits the club will continue to run it and restore the fabled whale and fish mural. Great club!

moneymaker

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is a whore house....a bunch of dirty prostitutes why pay for an STD?

Levi

posted on 2 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Women are really money hungry yet they are beautiful.

D Strong

posted on 11 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would have to say this is the best club in San Francisco Bay area. I'm from Las Vegas sin city i know about strip club quality and this one is in my top ten. The girls are from 8-10

the Private dance is just OMG GREAT beyond words. Get a Dance from GG Vegas she will blow you away.... Bring your money $500 to a $1000 and you willget your money's worth trust me guys and i have high standards...

Have Fun Guys

GGLB

posted on 5 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a great club! I always stay nearby when I am in SFO so that I don't waste cab fare trying to get there. Bring your money and a decent attitude and you won't be sorry. My experience was low pressure, moderate cost and HIGH value. Score is 11/10 for me.

history

posted on 21 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club has been around for years!

Greg

posted on 29 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Unbelievable. Save your money and go there today.