Ecstasy Theatre Reviews

3.4

2920 West Warner Avenue

Santa Ana, California 92704

james1412

posted on 8 December, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I have been going here for 19 years now. I was a routine customer in the late 1990's and early 2000's, though admittedly I have tapered off rather substantially during the past few years. In my early days, this place was def the bomb: great employees and staff all around - not anymore though. I went in this afternoon, first time in months.. I saw a couple of ladies that I had given dances to in the past, but I stuck with only one, my usual M.O. I told her that I would give her 4 dances, and we proceeded to the back room. I meticulously counted 4 dances, the lady was in sync with me. The floater however had me at 5 dances. He had over-counted when I was in there a while back as well, same circumstances. If there is one sure-fire way to lose your customers, it is to alienate them, particularly by ripping them off. Adios Ecstasy!

nickstrip

posted on 19 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This actually needs to be a negative rating...this club and its "girls" are in the habits of stealing money from their customers. Bouncers were notified and the customer was thrown out without his money. Shit club, shit service could probably get a better lap dance from a random chick off the street. Find a better, classier place where the "girls" aren't so strung out.

rogerrab2

posted on 8 January, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If I could give this place zero stars I would. Some friends and I came here on a Friday night and the bouncer charged us $10 each to just walk to an empty house with no girls. He straight up lied to our faces and then laughed at us when we asked for a refund. Keep in mind we were here for less than 10 minutes. DO NOT GO TO THIS CLUB!!!! There is a place down the street called Imperial that is a million times better. Don't waste your money here

Cody R.

posted on 16 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Let's start at the beginning. When I first started going to Ecstasy, yes, the girls were very pushy even if you appear not interested. At the very beginning of my going here, I saw a girl that I wanted to spend money on, Aurora, Blonde, 5'7-5'9, piercing laugh, buck teeth, she kept getting sidetracked and going back and giving other people dances that she would leave me waiting when I said I'd give her one, finally, I'll decided on another girl so I don't look cheap. Ha. The next time I came back there, the next multiple times, I have this s----y attitude floating around with the girls towards me. I'll sit there tipping better than every man at the Club and still the girls will be giving me attitude, I even had one tatted up Asian girl refuse a 40 dollar tip and walk off stage saying something and doing one of those "Clueless" hand gestures.

Mistercap12

posted on 8 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Known as the place to go for prostitutes.

Maria B.

posted on 22 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ecstasy is expensive but the several girls -- especially on a Friday or Saturday night -- are gorgeous and they get totally nude for lap dances. My boyfriend and I go here some times instead of California Girls for a change of pace. I never have been here on a weeknight, but some of my girlfriends did and they were disappointed with "the talent". So, if you go to Ecstasy, go on a Friday or Saturday and bring lots of cash.ENJOY THE BUTT NAKED HOTTIES!

XXXbeast

posted on 17 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Not to happy with this club girls are going down prices are to high go somewhere else for fun

curtis17

posted on 22 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
4

Girls are great but the price is steep. They gouge the cover charge with an over charged drink minimum. Dances are beyond steep too. I'd normally give a two star rating but the girls warrant an extra star.

Weedman420

posted on 4 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I went for my best friends bachelor party. We are all gay but it was still fun. Dropped at least $2k in less then a hour. The female staff was VERY friendly. The male staff, seemed pissed to have to be there or deal with customers.

igor34

posted on 1 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I tried to get in today 20 mins before closing and the big white guy discriminated me saying he does not want to attend me!!!! Bad service!!! And racist remarks so I got scare and left .

adamrod

posted on 3 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls looked okay but if you are not of white ethnicity, do not come here. Management and cover personnel are rude and aggressive against those of not Caucasian heritage. No joke....the men seriously looked like they just came from a klan meeting. You have been warned!

winston12

posted on 31 August, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I had a great time ! 3 of my buddies went out to celebrate a special occasion and we got to this place around 1am. I'm a hip hop dancer and I ended up dancing in front of the girl that was dancing and had the place on its heels because I was going off ! the girls ended up sending a recruit out to ask me If I was a dancer and truthfully I should have gotten a free dance lol ! the only negative was like recent posts was the girl that served us our drinks (water bottles). She was so mean and inpatient, it's like she was pissed that we were looking at the girls I almost didn't want to look. But other than than that the music was dope and me being a dancer I thought really one girl could dance a little.

XhXeXy

posted on 11 May, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Prices have gone up. It's now $60 a dance. I like this place because the cover charge and 2 drink minimum keep out the rif raf! The girls here have been in the biz...average age is upper 20's, many are VERY hot! The one thing i would like to see is more girls. Even on weekends, there are never more than 8 girls maximum.. Overall, it's worth a trip if you've never been! Only go for a dance if you're sure! 60$ is almost a half tank of gas! ; ) enjoy!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 26 March, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

$10 entrance fee, required $14 on bottled water or soda, $50 lap dance....Strip club virgin in da house! I can't say I've experienced better since this was my first experience, let alone full nudal (no alcohol). Spontaneous trip here with girls and guys for our boy's bday. I thought I'd see girls doing some mind boggling tricks on the pole. But instead I saw girls who didn't look like they wanted to be there walk slowly around the pole and then slide around the floor spread eagle and doggy style. Yah I know this is what guys come for, especially the old pervy looking ones sitting at the front of the stage staring at their vijays like they've never seen one before. But come on, do some twirls around the pole and hang upside down, work for your dollas. One out of the 7 or 8 girls we saw did do some twirls.They had an array of girls: small boobies, big boobies, big booty, small booty, girl with tats, girl with hard implants, Asian, White, Hispanic....most of the girls were cute with a couple yikes. Our waitress seemed like a b*tch and wasn't very attentive and the music of course sucks. **Bathroom: I don't know about the guys, but the stall in ours does not have a door so get ready to pee in the open. Is this normal for all strip clubs?A couple of the guys got a lap dance for the bday boy and he said he enjoyed it. The stripper even came out to us and said he enjoyed it. Seemed to be a "no boundaries" lap dance, so boys don't forget to wash your hands and bring some sanitizer.

larry1

posted on 2 September, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

I do not give any rating to this strip club. I went there to have some fun. I took one lap dance. The girl name is camille, she hardly spent 5mins ( did not let me even touch her boobs) and charged me 50 bucks. The girls in there charge 50 bucks for every one and spend about 5 to 10 mins with them. I would say that they are publicly robbing the customers giving the name of a lap dance. I will never ever go there.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page