Godfather The Gentlemens club Reviews

3.1
818.901.8797

7707 North Sepulveda Boulevard

Van Nuys, California 91405

Edgar V.

posted on 15 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Worst Strip Club an I went to both locations sepulveda an the canoga park one.1st of all my boys took me out for my bday they felt so bad at the end of the night.Both clubs had 5 strippers an they were in no shape to be up on that stage one looked like she could hurt her hip so old she looked like someone's grandma.I had gone here a month ago the place was way better

williamr

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place should be called Hustlers. This establishment is a low end strip. I advise not coming here unless you want to be duped for your money. Waters are $10. Lap dances $100 for ten minutes. A two minute lap dance is $20. Girls are bored and are not looking for the customers' best interest. I do not know how this place stays open. My experience here is very negative, since the girls here were trying to hustle me out of every cent. Stay away

fritter17

posted on 24 January, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Ghetto and nasty top 3 of the worst stripclubs around . Take it from me you don't wanna be here I walked in no one was there an old lady pushed me out saying I need to pay I look around i see 3 old lady's bored lol save your time dont come here

maxxy1

posted on 7 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Majority of the dancers are aweful. $80 for 5 minute lap dance or $100 for 10 minutes full nude. Way too pricey, even Deja vu is not that much and they have higher quality women. Only good thing about this place is the late hours. Fri and saturday open till 6am the rest of the week is 4am.

Samillia G.

posted on 28 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Quiet little spot on Sepulveda. The women are so sweet. The ambiance is nice no alcohol,but who needs it with these beautiful girls.All types of New girl's mixed with all the talent in LA. My favorite girl is sunshine. Sexy talented and a great saleswoman

harryharry

posted on 22 February, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I went this past wednesday night, they had only 2 girls dancing. There was one that was very gorgeous with a short mohawk hair, i watched her dance.. She was breath taking. She came over and she danced for me and obviously i tipped her generously. She definitely deserved it and was too good to be in that dump but hey. Her dance was great her body was great she was great but out of no where some other dancer comes over and asks me if i would like to watch her and let me tell you i was not about to try to leave this gorgeous girl for some over sized girl in her mid 40s. This lady wanted me to tip her and so i gave her money but so she can leave me alone then she had the balls to ask me if i wanted to have sex for 60 dollars in the vip room! I was utterly disgusted! The other girl saw that she was trying to draw me away and she moved on to another customer. I don't recommend this place to anyone unless you want cheap 60 dollar pussy. I went back the next day looking for this gorgeous hispanic with a mohawk dancer but they told me she quit the night i had met her. I felt like i would never come across someone like her i would never go back to this dump!! Don't waste your time they dont even sell alcohol either.

fuckery12

posted on 24 July, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I went this past Saturday and their was like 10 females that night. I came here since the other club the girls were acting shady. We payed $15 to get in and there was maybe like 8 girls. 4/8 were cute and worth the lap dance. Good thing about this place it's they close at 6am, I didn't want to go home after the bar so came here :)

albert

posted on 24 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club i have ever been too!!!! will be there tonight.

Luscious Bubbles

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Eric

posted on 1 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

To small, girls just walk around.

mike

posted on 22 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bring back chanel, she can have my cash bring her back please. One more chance

Daryle

posted on 22 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

shanel, she made the place light up, but the owner let her go. If he brings her back he will have a long time customer with cash. Shanel kept my attention. 805 889-9946 give her my # to call please. She tall light skin short hair beautiful woman that made money for the club. White and black men wanted her.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page