The Library Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.5

7000 Garden Grove Boulevard

Westminster, California 92683

Mauricio

posted on 28 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WHERE IS DANI!? i keep coming back to see her but cant find her, anyone know where she went?

wtf

posted on 20 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WHERE ARE ALL THE HOT GIRLS!?

Dave from 10/19

posted on 29 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WHAT HAPPENED? i was here about 9 months agoand since then they did a complete 180. The girls were scary looking, ALL of them and most of them had some kind of , well, odor to them? i can undersdtand not being all too picky about the girls they hire (i guess)but personal hygiene SHOULD be a requirement, am i right? COMPLETELY dissapointed. unfortunetly i dont think i will be back

the dude

posted on 27 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the club, sexy girls but the waitress are definitely better

looking than the dancers. Bartender Melissa is beautiful, and

waiters Nora is the best.. going back soon

Kurt

posted on 30 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Came here on Friday night and had a completely awful time. The girls where extremely pushy and rude ,there weren't too many lookers either. Received a "free entry pass" and tossed it in the trash on my way out. Don't waste your money

ME

posted on 29 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Jim

posted on 14 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Think the coctail waitress Betty is hotter than any of the dancers in the club. But there are a few hot ones, and most of them are really cool.

Saturn

posted on 29 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came here on a Saturday night. The parking lot is huge and I had no trouble finding a spot. The interior was modest and clean. It was a comfortable atmosphere. Strangely, it was not busy and I had no trouble taking one of the half dozen empty tables. Only 3-5 people sat at the stage throughout the entire night.

The drinks are a shade expensive, but I'm not a heavy drinker so don't mind. The waitstaff was friendly and for the most part quick with service. I would have prefered having the same waitress the entire time, but I may have been there through a shift change.

The stage show is a nice mix of girls that have commendable pole skills and sexually charged floor shows. Like most dancers, the actual beat of the music is pretty irrelevant. It would be nice to have one or two dancers that really move to the music, more of a go-go style to their stage show. There was an excellent variety of girls there. Nearly all races and body types were well respresented. I would rate the majority of the girls are 6s or 7s, with a couple 8s and 9s. (in the spirit of fairness they would rightly rate me a 3, haha).

The dancers that I felt best represented the club were Trouble and Blaze. Trouble puts on a high energy stage show with some excellent pole acrobatics. When talking to her, Trouble's positive energy is infectious. Blaze had one of the most sexually appealing stage shows I've seen in recent memory. Blaze was very affectionate during our brief conversation and put me totally at ease. Both of the girl's give amazing private dances. Without hesitation I would suggest getting a dance from either Trouble or Blaze. Like Pringles, I'm sure you can't have just one.

If I could transplant both of these girls to one of my local San Francisco clubs I certainly would. I hope buisness or please take back into Orange County in the near future so that I may enjoy myself again at this fine club.

marcus

posted on 10 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well I'm from South Dakota and I gotta say for the dancing the girls do is poor. They don't seem to wanna work the stage just kinda doing their thing. The stripping is poor. But the lap dances were horrible I've had wway better dances in some little shit clubs and the girls work that pole like they should. We paid well anyways but these girls gotta earn it and want it. Thank you Cali for the good time though!

Elwood Blues

posted on 6 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it great place

chad beschan

posted on 17 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive been to many clubs and if you want one that you will feel comfortable at and not pressured this is the club for you. simply sit back and enjoy the show and they will do the rest.

therealkingb

posted on 25 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i was in there earlier visiting the area on business.i stopped in early saturday evening & it was dead.only 3 girls,all wack and smelled like smoke.to their credit 2 out of 3 were friendly but werent lookers.as i was going to leave after being there an hour,more girls came in who were hot but were to busy talking to each other then talking to customers.knocked off 2 beers,did get a dance from this smokin hot MILF,but had to go.and not a moment to soon,as i was waiting for my cab some bikers showed up & got pissed at the door men becaused they were charged to get in.they went back out to their bike threw on their colors & started poppin shit again to the door men.thank god my ride came & i booked. when i go back to the oc i have no plans to go back.

tittie luver

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this clubs awesome

SCG

posted on 27 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to this club to hang out Friday afternoon. All of the dancers were great. We played pool and had a few drinks. I had a few private dances from Jocelyn, I would suggest getting dances from her she is great. I also had a few dances from Nadia she is great, well worth the price of admission. I also had a nice conversation with Miguel the DJ, he is a great guy. I would highly recomend this club to anyone who wants to have a great time.

SGC

posted on 25 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, the whole staff is A+. If you are looking for a nice place to just relax and watch beautiful women this is it. All the dancers are great, especially Nadia, Alex, and Lydia they give great private dances.