PT's All Nude Reviews

3.2

5975 Terminal Avenue

Colorado Springs, Colorado 80915

Eric

posted on 22 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is suppose fo be nude but not pne girls was bottomless or even a thong all but one girl we in tap pants style bottoms - don't waste your time.

Nick

posted on 2 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is great! The only BYOB gentlemen's club in colorado. No more expensive bar tabs grab your bottle from the store and go to PT's... You will have a BLAST!

Christina

posted on 10 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Took my boyfriend on Saturday and had a blast! Lots of hot girls there and most were very friendly. The party really kicked off about 2am after the bars closed. My boyfriend got a lap dance from three different girls. I guess they get to pick there own prices because the dances ranged from $20 for topless to $40 for full nude. We had a great time and would recomend this club to anyone. Warning it is a strip club so bring money to spend!

Chris

posted on 16 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great place!

Brian Stewart

posted on 18 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blue67K10 sounds like a backstabbing, shaddy, lying, disgruntled EX employee

that couldn't get his little dicky rubbed! LMFAO!!! What a LOSER!!! This club is

great!!! I have fun every time I go there. A little far from ft. carson but worth the

drive. The ladies are great, and are fun to hangout with. The staff and

management are great.

Bigdog357

posted on 13 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time at this place. I don't know what the hell blue67k10 is talking

about. The staff and mangers were all very nice, the manager spent the night

cracking jokes and making sure me and my group had a great time. Even gave

us a vip suite for free! The dancers were all very friendly and ranged between

7 and 9's. There is no alcohol but it's still a lot of fun. I would suggest this

place over any of the other strip clubs in town.

blue67k10

posted on 29 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow. I did not really believe a club can go downhill so fast. The club has the best layout in town, but PT's has shown their real talent is ruining clubs. This club started out as Appaloosa. It had hot girls, a fun atmosphere, managers that seemed to want to be there, high quality customers and reasonable (for a strip club) drink prices. Then PT's took over. They increased drink prices, chased many of the regulars away, removed the great bar staff that was there, brought managers from out of state that vocally spoke about how they did not want to be in Colorado Springs, removed the dress code and removed all experienced security staff. Since PT's took over I have been told they have had 2 stabbings, Appaloosa had no such incidents of violence. The reason may have something to do with the dress code. You used to guys in nice shirts and pants or suits. Now, nobody was dressed up and most had their pants hanging below their ass. The attitude of the girls has definitely changed as well. Many had worked there for a long time and seems happy and acted like they enjoyed being there. This time few of the girls had been there a year and no one seemed happy to be working there. A couple of the girls even said the new gm (Justin) was a tyrant and very difficult to work with. Outside of the people, drinks are now only non-alcoholic and there is no set price for the dances. I was told prices from $20 - $50 per dance. I guess the average of that is similar to other clubs. If alcohol is important I would recommend TNT's on Austin bluffs, or De Ja Vue on B st. if you don't need drinks.

Gig

posted on 25 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Last here a few months back, but it was bad. I can't believe how much it has gone downhill. Dancers all in a cluster in the corner, going out of their way to avoid lap dances. Place smelled. And I mean really bad. This place used to be way better than the Vu--now it's the other way around.

a

posted on 15 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Last night "GirlsGoneWild" was there. What a joke,$20 cover, half hour to get a drink, place needed sanitized. There were lots of girls,but none even said HI. Would not tell anyone to go there.

KC

posted on 21 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you are going for lap dances don't bother. The advertised price is not the "real" price and the dancers do very little. I tried two dancers, thinking maybe the first was just a dud. I won't be going back.

Benny

posted on 6 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is a tourist trap banking on the excellent name of the VG chains but failing to even approach their usual standards. The club is insanely overpriced, the staff is rude and incompetent, the girls are so stuffy that they barely acknowledge the customers until they're begging for a dance, and the inside is dirty and beyond run down. The worst part is that the club advertises a nude room (no alcohol allowed), but the dancers don't bother to show up for their stage times half the time and are only nude about half of the times that they do show up. Complete waste of time and money. Also, when the bartender gives you the wrong drink (which they usually will), just smile and drink it anyway or the rest will so watered down that you'll wonder if they even bothered to put any alcohol in it.

Brad

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Horrible! the entire place smells of smoke and filth

the bathrooms, oh my god I did not even want to touch anything!

Seats where covered in things that were "glowing" from the black lights.

Drinks $11.75 for two beers! come on man!

Security, complete pricks! unless you have a pussy and boobs dont even talk to them.

I would not recomment this hell hole to anyone!

Switchkitty

posted on 14 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Being a former stripper I can say for a fact that it is a waste of time and money to visit this club. The staff and the dancers aren't very friendly and would rather watch themselves in a mirror than interact with any of their customers.

Pikes visitor

posted on 11 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Thurs 10pm visit, $8 cover. Bar tap ran dry for an hour, bartender gave me Corona on the house. 40+ girls was nearly too much for the crowd. Apparently owners hire any/all applicants and lots of newbies just starting. Lexi and Chloe my fav.

Bob

posted on 6 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some of the bar people were pushy to buy more drinks. Even if the girls were not perfect 10's they knew how to work it and they became 9 to 10's in my eyes. One girl had a nice big ass. One girl really acted nervous to dance for my wife, that was strange. But overall I wanted a lap dance from almost all the girls.

Share This Page