A Hunt Club Reviews

3.6

400 South Link Lane

Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

bored in sb

posted on 25 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Spent a great tuesday night here. the girls are super nice and good looking and the waitress and the bartender both did a private dance for me. the only downer is there is no touching at all in this club because FC is a pain about that. Thanks to Julie and Cailyn for a lot of fun.

Clarence

posted on 30 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

JoJack

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A Hunt Club tends to get a lot of criticism for being just a topless bar but come on people, it's not Denver! I think for Fort Collins, this place is excellent! The girls make you feel so welcome when you come in and once you get to know them all, everyone is family. One, big, sexy family, LOL! The environment is so laid back and everyone is friendly, even the bouncers. Since it's a hustle-free environment, I don't get annoyed every five seconds by girls asking for dances. This place really is worth checking out and I highly recommend it. There's no touching and the girls DO have some strict rules they must abide by but honestly, I think it's better than some of the Vegas clubs I've been to. Not sleazy at all; very down to Earth.

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

Ken F.

posted on 29 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great service and the women are friendly and beautiful!

freak

posted on 27 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It a smaller club but i was diggin the strippers the were hot and friendly

Staff

posted on 20 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I just wanted to say that we appreciate the decent reviews from these gentlemen. I wanted to add, however, that our girls are not allowed to ask gentlemen if they would like a private dance. Sorry guys Larimer County doesn't allow it. If you see someone you like you may ask them.

Lee

posted on 31 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a good time on Sat the 25th. Most of the ladies are nice and pretty good dancers. Brooke is absolutely beautiful, especially when smiling. Good, quick service by the waitress Lindsey. Thanks.

Traveler

posted on 5 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was disappointed to see that the girls spent more time in their own social group than trying to entertain the customers. The cook spends more time trying to socialize and check on the service than the girls. That being said, not one girl asked for a private dance or even acted like they wanted to be there during the two hour visit; on a Friday night.

The girls looked great for the most part. There were a couple that had more tattoos all over there body than I care to see.

The food was excellent and priced well; for a club. The beer was warm due to a cooler being out that day. It is too bad that no one thought to tell me that before I ordered.

james bind

posted on 25 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was awesome tatianna and alex were great! ty for the great time i had there

jim

posted on 7 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

small club, not alot of girls but something for everyone.

N/A

posted on 20 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in on friday night, sat at the bar and had a good time. Seems to be a smaller club and very conservative on what's allowed.

Burly

posted on 20 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No touching; either way. It's not a real strip club. Sat for an hour and not one girl came by.

DANCER

posted on 17 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

THEY HAVE SOLVED THE SMOKING PROBLEM, ONLY TO DANCERS OUT ON SMOKE BREAKS AT A TIME.

frank

posted on 4 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Share This Page