Venus Lounge Reviews

1.4

1268 Main Street

East Hartford, Connecticut 06108

SSSSHHHHHH

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We still dance ssssssshhhhhhhh come see us the 30th!!!

Straightup

posted on 1 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

mondays and friday nights this club is like bridgeport -- a suck and f**k fest, some bridgport girls are actually here. the best part is the owner gets sucked too!! I know cause i seen it, did it, and watched two other girls do it. Moneys good...............

Extraspecial

posted on 16 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

lapdance area = handjob area just ask jc stream and the loud one

Shawnwasright

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Shawn was right.........I was in there on wed and it was like a drunk white trash hooker parade from the bartender to the dancers!!! Go Ho's!!

Really?

posted on 28 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I don't know what the last person was talking about, there are no stabbings or shootings and the only fighting is between the girls because they want to rub the next cock that comes in the door. That person must be thinking of two other clubs that were in the news. Anyway.......i think it's awesome that i can go in and for the price of the "strippers" drink i can get my cock rubbed at the bar. It gets better in the "private area" where I can stick my fingers anywhere and unzip my pants for more fun!! And guys, if you don't like who's working just wait-- a new hooker is always walking through the door for your pleasure!!

Nfamous

posted on 31 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you want to get in a bar fight or knifed or shot this is your spot !

shawn

posted on 24 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

you have chinese skanks to fat white trailer park trash to black women that are pregnant and have knife and bulet wounds what a PLACE

Bottomsdown

posted on 14 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Wow! This club sure has a variety of girls -- from very fat to very skinny -- from dark to light and everything inbetween. That would be the best quailty of the club if these girls were actually dancers and not hookers. I was there for twenty minutes before I was offered service for 150.00

OMG

posted on 27 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

It not only needs to be cleaner, but updated. It varies night to night but on my last two visits it seems to have gotten worse -- one night their bouncer was female and drunk, what could she do in a fight? The next time she was the bartender, I think, but she had to get up from her chair to serve us because the guy behind the bar hadn't gotten to us and we had been waiting for seven minutes in a bar that wasn't busy. If we hadn't paid a cover we wouldn't have waited and walked out!!

Jack Mehoff

posted on 4 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It could be a better place if it were cleaner and not have to worry about being mugged outside or shot. A bullet proof vest may be the appropriate attire there.

Barhopper

posted on 6 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What happened to my friday night bartender? Where is my sexy, friendly, smart BBW? If you know............let me know...........

Barhopper

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went to the bar for the first time 2 fridays ago and boy do they have this cute bartender at night! Great smile, nice curves, and very friendly.......so nice I went back last friday! If you like BBW she who you want to see holding your beer!

Meli Mel

posted on 26 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great place for crack heads & Old Pimp's

James Brown

posted on 11 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place to be

truckin

posted on 5 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Share This Page