Catwalk LLC Reviews

3.6

323 East St

New Haven, Connecticut 06511

Connor

posted on 27 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Take a cab if you go to Catwalk. It is a bring your own alcohol place. The strippers are nice. The dancer with the big boobs offered me alcohol. She asked if I was driving. It showed that she cared about my safety. I didn't have much money. She said that the most important thing was that I had a good time. Next time I went in there I spent one thousand on her. She deserved it. She said her name was Celeste. It's nice when people take care of you and do not expect anything in return. Amazing is the word that comes to mind when I think of her.

Alan

posted on 27 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When I went to Catwalk. I had a lap dance with Nikki. She is the hot italian chick with long jet black hair. My father just died so I went there to get my mind off of things. I told Nikki about what was going on and she was so kind and compassionate. I left there with a smile on my face. I know it won't bring my father back. She helped ease the pain of my loss though. She was the medicine that I needed

Sarah

posted on 27 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I go to Yale. I am not the strip club type. When I went there I was surprised. It was totally packed. The girls were sweet. The dancers were amazed that I went to Yale. It made me feel good. It is hard going to a school where everyone is intelligent. I love the Catwalk. It was a wonderful experience. I see why people would want to go there.

Anthony

posted on 27 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love Celeste. I know her. She is hot but also kind of demonic. I heard her talking german to a guy in there. I was surprised. I ask her what her backround was when I first met her. She said her mother was mostly german, and italian. She said her father was born in Ghana. This chick is a rare breed. She gave her number to me a long time ago. She said her cousin was a cop and if I ever got pulled over to call her because she would help me out. Two months later I got pulled over and I had been drinking. She picked up the phone for me. I put her on the phone with the cop and he let me go. She is loyal and funny. She hooked me up, helped me out , and stuck to her word. I am a Celeste worshiper. I know that I am not the only one. And don't go hogging her. Save some for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would have lost my job and got a D.U.I. if it wasn't for her. I will never forget that.!

dan

posted on 27 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I got a lap dance from hot tan chick with huge tits. She took me in the back room for a v.i.p.. She touched me in a way that no other woman has before in my life. She made me cum. Then she gave me the best massage that I ever had. This chick was all business. She told me that she loves to people because good people deserve good things. She was popular because everyone was talking to her. She was an awesome pole dancer. She said that her name was Celeste. If she can make me cum by just doing a lap dance I wonder what she would do to me if we fucked. One can only hope. I will be back for sure.

rickywho2

posted on 17 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

When the there once Very boring place music was to loud it's a B.Y.O.B bar and the girls acted like they were stuck up made you feel unwelcome will never go back and I do not recommend this place

Big Mike

posted on 23 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been going here a long time.. the girl with the long brown hair.. fairly tall

cant recall her name fairly new..Keeps offering to meet me after hours with her

"wife" to show me a good time and i refuse I come to look not play. she is very

sloppy in her work.. All the others that night were great.... this one. keep an eye

on ...

Jay

posted on 17 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Party last Sat, ladies were smokin!!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 15 April, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I walked in here late Saturday night. $10 cover, which isn't too outrageous for a juice bar. The guy collecting money was very friendly, and the giant bouncer just smiled at my drunken attempts at jokes. So, good first impression.The place was pretty quiet. My buddy and I were on one side of the stage, and three 20-somethings were on the other. Small stage with one girl at a time. We stayed for about four girls' sets, and they were all fairly young and cute.The DJ kept making the claim that the girls did private dances, but who knows? As soon as their set ended, they'd run for the dressing room, never to be seen again. With so few people in there, you'd think you would get a little attention. Not a chance. We had to leave due to pure boredom.

tom h

posted on 28 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

LOU

posted on 22 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Eddie

posted on 7 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

This guy

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

GEORGE

posted on 14 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

By Catwalk )-

posted on 23 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page