Kitchen Cafe Reviews

1.9

3573 Berlin Tpke

Newington, Connecticut 06111

New

posted on 11 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Any new reports on this spot?

Wanted to go here but it looked so uninviting

Any hott dancers here?

Any digits offered or sloppy 2nds? LOL

Negative Patron

posted on 15 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The reason why Sully barges in on people in bathrooms is because he doesn't want competition when dealing coke. He is making sure he is the only drug dealer/manager in the club.

Mc Gee

posted on 24 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sounds like you must be one of the employees they let go.....I had a great time. I don't have to worry about being hounded for drinks and there are better looking dancers now..Sorry if that offends you but that is why I'm spending money in a strip bar. I don't want to see busted strippers on stage, I want pretty girls and bar staff that does'nt bother me. Who are you kidding??? Find another job friend if you can't handle crit....you sucked

PATRON

posted on 24 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Who are you kidding?

McGee

posted on 23 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to the club Thurs. night. It seems as though there has been a change of staff....definatley for the good. The bartenders were right on when I needed a drink, the door/bouncer staff actually were pleasent and the dancers all had great attitudes. The girls that were there before were roughed up, strech marks and bullet scars but I would recommend this club now. I met Big Sully and Denise and they comp-d me a drink and sent a gorgeous dancer over to spend time with me....made me forget about my shit ass day!! Thanks guys.

Horrible

posted on 18 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

shithole!

Unhappy Patron

posted on 17 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nothing can save this place. It is headed for a major lawsuit with mangers threatening dancers with bottles and illegally strip searching them. Also, do you really want to go to this club where dancers steal money from the clientel. Not only that drinks are sky high. Lame 80s music play all night that make people walk out. Do you really think you can save something like that? There is a list. Poor abusive management, contracted addicts stealing from customers, over priced drinks, and terrible music choices. Every action is to push customers and a good experience away.

anonymous

posted on 9 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst club to work at. No customers and the management has no

idea what they are doing. All they do is pass the buck and don't take

responsibility for the fact that they're the reason the club sucks.

They fire all the decent employees and girls, and keep the assholes

and druggies. They don't even know that half the staff is stealing

from them. Now they're trying to turn the club around and it's

worse than ever. I'll never work there again, and i would advise

others not to as well.

me

posted on 4 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It really doesn't make any sense this club is in a great location. Centerfolds down the street is a gold mine and this place just can't seem to get it together. they get good dirls from time to time, but they can't keep them because there's no money. At the same time with no girls there the guys don't stay and oney walks out the door. It's a cycle. it would be a lot better if the managment would do something. Advertizing would be a good start. As it is this place is little more than a sports bar.

Joe C

posted on 21 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went here and all started good, a couple good looking young girls came to me on the stage and seemed pretty talented. Then some fat chick who had been working an old man at the end of the stage since I came in got on stage. I put a $5 on the stage and she just came and took it and walked away. I told her she owed me something and she ignored me. As I was leaving after getting ripped off the bouncer came to me and asked what happened. I told him what she did and he said he thought that is what he saw. He offered me a free drink and lapdance from some other dancer and appologized for the fat chicks robbery. I told him I wasn't interested after that and left. I will never go back.

jimmy

posted on 9 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it sucks

Rockafella

posted on 11 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is horrible. DJ's (if you can even all them that) are horrible. The dancers like the below post said are all cracked out and ugly. $30 is bullshit, especially when your only serving water and redbull for $5. This place is trash don't waist your time. Centerfolds is right down the road.. If your not 21 try your luck at the Kitty Kat...

hahaha

posted on 7 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the bitches cant dance gia is dope head!!!! soyna is a coke feen!!!!! bianca looks like a dirtey bitch!! this place is nastey!!!

Flyboy

posted on 21 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Just there the other night. This place sucks. They cover you 30 to get in with a 1 drink minimum. The girls aren't all that great. The bouncers are ass holes and hound you the whole night so you can relax and enjoy yourself. The girls do have great personalities though, but me personally I'm not the one to care if shes nice or not. I'm there for pussy not a long term relationship

kent

posted on 20 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review