Hardwired Reviews

3.6

4123 North Dupont Highway

Dover, Delaware 19901

GIRLS ARE BACK

posted on 31 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hardwired is under new ownership and is now called "The Chase

Lounge" But the dancers are back,and alot of the same staff will be

there that there when it was Hardwired :) New stage too ..So come say

hello boys ;*

Joe Schmoe

posted on 2 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was just there this Saturday. This place was packed but not nearly enough dancers! The girls that were there were hot and the place is really nice inside like I see on the other reviews but why aren't there more girls? Owners, get some more girls!!! I had a good time and will be back.

Does it matter

posted on 23 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

2 words- fuckin awesome

Out of Towner

posted on 9 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was down for about a week and checked out the clubs in the area, Hardwire was the best bang for my buck. Not alot of girls, but the ones they had were hot and alot better than other places. The drink prices were good and the girls were all pretty friendly, with one exception that didin't get a dime from me. Overall great experience, if I go through that area again, this will be the only stop next time.

Josh

posted on 2 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is by far the best strip club in Delaware. I've been in a few times here and there when I get a chance and everytime it just gets better. There's not very many girls that work there but thats part of what I liked so much about it. When you walk in you aren't attacked by 20 girls asking you for a $1...like some other clubs in the area. I've been to Fairways and Ice Lounge a couple times. Ice Lounge wasn't bad just not the good time I was looking for. And no I do not mean that in a looking for a cheap fuck kind of way...just wanted good convrsation & good company from an attractive female...didn't see any so I left. Fairways...well walking into that "club" I knew I wasn't going to be there long. Just walking up the steps to go in the back door I heard 2 dancers fighting with eachother and another to busy on her phone to notice anything going on around her...and honestly not 1 of them was even remotely attractive. But anyway whatever the owners of Hardwired are doing its working very well because their club is one of the best i've been to!!!!

re:Bestman

posted on 26 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I agree.

Bestman

posted on 25 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

chose this place for my boys bachelor party, glad I did. Small club but not an ugly stripper in the place. Had a great time. we will be back.

chris

posted on 11 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a shithole and the dancers are poor at best.

like the changes

posted on 30 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

place just keeps getting better.

Joethearchitect

posted on 21 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have read some of the reviews for all the clubs here. I was here on saturday night and the place seemed pretty busy to me. Girls are a little bit better than average. Had a good time. I am sure I will go back here again even though I normally go to one of the other clubs in Dover.

Darrell

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place was dead on a Friday night. Only a few average looking girls. Fewer customers. Don't think they expected many either, from the look of the almost empty liquor bottles behind the bar. Must have been a very bad night, or must be Hardwire dancers posting reviews on here. Can't blame 'm. Whatever it takes to get customers in, they need it.

ladiesman

posted on 9 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great bar, good looking dancers. I would recommend this club.

Like this club

posted on 2 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not a bad club at all. Not a lot of girls, but the ones they have are young, hot ones. Good prices too.

gamblingman

posted on 16 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

High mileage lap dances, great place. Women are good looking. I was pleasantly surprised.

Not a Dancer

posted on 12 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

very bad not a good time

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page