Boca Gold Reviews

4.2

7000 West Palmetto Road

Boca Raton, Florida 33433

Shorty B.

posted on 13 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Excellent place love the food will definitely recommend. Shorty Bull S Florida. like

yanard12

posted on 3 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is hell!!!! It should be closed at the same day it opened! We had a table of 10 friends there last night... When we asked to split the check in 3 credit cards, they refused to do so. The owner was incredibly rude! Words can't describe how shocked and disappointed we are! I'll make sure nobody I know ever go there!

XhXeXy

posted on 4 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great staff, plenty of cool places to hang out there. Good music, Amazing drinks. 5 stars for Hemp Flavored Vodka!

joseph1k

posted on 30 June, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Boca Raton needs this amazing beautiful nightclub..Not stupid smoky Blue Martini. I really hope they succeed . The music is great,lighting great..great staff! People of boca Raton and surrounding areas..come out and support this place

james1412

posted on 17 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great new club! saw Snoop Dog, show was ok, however, being in a wheelchair, the staff went totally out of their way to make sure I was taken good care of. Good luck, will be back soon.

rogerrab2

posted on 16 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is dope, the crew rolled in decked out as War Boys from Mad Max Fury Road and Kelly the bartender knew the costume instantly. She's the best she knew was prompt and quick. Will defiantly come back just to get good bar service from here.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page