Platinum Showgirls Reviews

3.4

1115 North Federal Highway

Boynton Beach, Florida 33435

lame

posted on 14 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

kenny is a dumb ass!

what!?!?

posted on 24 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is a nightmare!!!! i cant believe that it has not got shut down by now, the manager kenny is a roided out freak show! and matt is just a joke!!! the drinks are way over priced. i would never go back into this club ever agin! it was horrible!! DONT GO!!!

what up

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

NO HATS wtf

posted on 2 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Great club great girls great staff....

But no hats,the fatass at the door said I could wear my 30 dollar hat till the floor dude or the manager says something, after a 5 dollar tip, about 2 minutes into the club a short buff dude named Ken asked me to take it off,he was real cool about it and we ended up talking and even doing a shot with me and I keep the hat off and stayed till 2 in the morning and spending 300 bucks,was all worth it and I will be back,just with no hat...."why no hats" ???????? byw I love Gia but her man ha ha was in and she did not dance for me,THAT GUY IS A TOOL,LOSE HIM....

Ajay

posted on 27 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I worked here for about a year and half. It was the most fun i have ever had. The girls and staff are amazing and very freindly, it was like we were one big family. The owner comes in often and trys to get to know his costumers and is always on top of what is going on in his club. Dj jimmy is the best dj i have ever worked with in the 4 years i have worked in strip clubs.He is the most halarious guys ive met and makes the girls feel right at home. The bartenders at night are quick and make good drinks. Kennys and Greg are awesome managers. Vanessa is one of the most hard ass people but one the most outgoing and hard working that you will ever meet!Day shift is relaxing and fun... night time is one big party! I MISS IT!

Trish

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is great to hangout and even greater to work at,I was working at Platinum gold up the street from showgirls for a week and hated it,the owner was gross and the club was bad,I went to showgirls and loved it,the owner Matt and the manager Kenny made me feel very save and helped me make money......I love this club,im moving down for good in Feb 09 and will be working 5 nights a week, Im 24years old 5'6 size 2 with blue eyes and blonde hair,I love to to dance to 80's rock...Stop by and join me for a drink and a great dance....XOXOXO

TRAVELER

posted on 7 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dont listen to other peoples b.s. go check out this club. me and my boys got a bottle of goose partied all night and had fun with some hot chicks. judge it for yourself!

iggy pop

posted on 28 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After 20 years of going to this club when I come down to southern Florida, I am done. If I were you, I'd drive up to the Spearmint Rhino in West Palm Beach and enjoy $10 dance M-W 5-8pm.

I was enjoying myself at small table just back off the stage. I had a couple great dances. Then Lilly, the club mother, told me I had to give up the table for some guy "who always sits at that table."

My money wasn't good enough. My loyalty to this club was worth squat.

I have been coming to this club through changes in owners, change in name, and at least 3 renovations.

I got to the club early to get a table to my liking. But when the good tables were gone, I had my seat taken away. I felt disrespected. I felt unwelcome in the club.

The GM said it was standard policy at the club to kick patrons out of their tables for someone who orders champagne. Translation: the club is disrespectful to all of its customers.

nick

posted on 5 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Piquant

posted on 28 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been there twice this week. Good looking girls, friendly staff, responsive bartenders and waitresses, NAKED DANCERS. The hustle is overwhelming

Mike

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

bobby

posted on 19 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

drifter

posted on 9 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Isnt it funny?

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I think it is so funny....I mean look at all the reviews I guess its nothing to be

proud of...and the sad thing is its all true...EVERYTHING...It sucks they lost all

their girls, but then again they dont own them right?? Pathedic Hole in the wall

they call a club...TISK TISK...

Jon

posted on 10 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

What happened to all the staff? Has everyone left and gone else where because last time I visited this club there were beautiful and friendly women everywhere. Now, the atmosphere has changed for the worse. Who runs this establishment?