Paper Moon Reviews

3.4

105 Cortez Road West

Bradenton, Florida 34207

Davinci

posted on 23 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is now called DaVincis Gentlemens Club. New owner and new management have changed this club to a special place to be.

lux

posted on 24 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

mediocre

Midnightrdr

posted on 13 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Don't be hating guys. This club is the best in the area.

You have plenty of parking in a private setting. The club is very roomy with comfortable seating. The drink prices are the cheapest in town. They have alot of top notch quality girls that know how to dance. My two fav. being Cleo and Cookie. Cleo is he best I've ever seen dancing on the stage you have too see and you'll know what I mean. She gives an amazing lap dance as well

Also they have nice VIP rooms so you dont have other assholes trying too get up in your lapdaces.

I love this place and the bouncers are really cool too unlike some other places where they hang over you and make you feel uncomfortable like your doing something wrong.

Johnny goes else where

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Under new management yet again and they still can't get this club right!!!! Mostly fatties,girls on drugs,bitches!!! The place has a lot of girls and when you look around, you're the only guy in the place!!! Then the girls are pushy, so I got the hell out!!!Not a pleasant place!

*

posted on 8 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i think you mean WHOLE. not hole. anyways yea this place isnt ghetto and is getting better. and beers are super cheap at 2 dollars each. cant beat it.

I'm Back

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A hole NEW LOOK!!!!

atl2fla

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, great girls, decent prices. I had a GREAT TIME! Would recommend. Best in atleast the immediate area. Tampa is great if your willing to take a hike though. Contact lapdances and good personalities and looks in atleast 3 girls that I spend time with. Will be back

JOJO

posted on 13 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

mr.

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ghetto! the girls have nice fat asses!!!! and all they play is rap music so if your a black guy you'll enjoy it

club hopper

posted on 21 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

every girl in there's a lesbian....

connoisseur

posted on 11 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The girls are the best part of the club. There was such a wide variety, and what ever your style, and with the amount of girls there you are sure to find it. The previous commenter said the girls were pushy but I think they were nicer than average. The cover was a bit extreme but overall I enjoyed my visit. The inside of the club is much nicer than you would think seeing the outside. If you stop by look for Sasha, Cat, or Rachel. All of them are not just attractive but also personable and a lot of fun!

wise guy

posted on 29 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

ok club. the dancers look good, some look kind of rough and fat with stretch marks from having babies. it says that its a pastie club and its topless. theres a few girls in particular that i really like, there names are flawless, passion, fiesty, and beautiful. i suggest to go there on a friday night after 10 thats around the time all the dancers start to come in. the girls are real nice but can be kind of aggressive when it comes to getting private VIP dances. the thing that bothered me is the girls try to shake their asses to any kind of music, even slow music i hate the ghetto stuff like that. theres 1 pole that the main stripper dances on, and another one in the back near the vip rooms. overall you'll have a good time.

club hopper

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Soon to be #1

jay

posted on 28 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

VERY DARK IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

Joe

posted on 15 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review