Angels Nude Reviews

3.2

14411 U.S. 19

Clearwater, Florida 33764

J M.

posted on 16 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

On vacation from Denver spending 10 days on clearwater beach. As many strip clubs there are in the area I had high hopes for this one. Unfortunately I was EXTREMELY dissapointed. Only 3 girls dancing, (on a Friday?) One of which was extremely pushy, to the point where I wanted to leave after the second song. If it wasnt my brother in laws 18th birthday we would have hit the door after taking one step in. Save your dollars guys.

timmykilla

posted on 12 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

On vacation from Denver spending 10 days on clearwater beach. As many strip clubs there are in the area I had high hopes for this one. Unfortunately I was EXTREMELY dissapointed. Only 3 girls dancing, (on a Friday?) One of which was extremely pushy, to the point where I wanted to leave after the second song. If it wasnt my brother in laws 18th birthday we would have hit the door after taking one step in. Save your dollars guys.

Dave

posted on 13 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

larry1

posted on 26 July, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Now called Angels, so I had to stop bc of the club I work at in Kzoo called Angels no affiliation. Omg!!!! I guess it just was taking over by a new owner. Which I don't think he knew what to do. The girls was an 0 from 1-10. It a fully nude, non achocol. It is a 2 drink minimum per person at $5 each paid at the door. We couldn't make it past me smoking a cigarette before I seen enough and had to leave after one slip on the bottle of water. So we took the bottles we paid for to go...lolThe place is a dive. The owner said he is remodeling and trying to come out from under to bad name the previous owner had. Go luck with that!

Julie R.

posted on 18 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Now called Angels, so I had to stop bc of the club I work at in Kzoo called Angels no affiliation. Omg!!!! I guess it just was taking over by a new owner. Which I don't think he knew what to do. The girls was an 0 from 1-10. It a fully nude, non achocol. It is a 2 drink minimum per person at $5 each paid at the door. We couldn't make it past me smoking a cigarette before I seen enough and had to leave after one slip on the bottle of water. So we took the bottles we paid for to go...lolThe place is a dive. The owner said he is remodeling and trying to come out from under to bad name the previous owner had. Go luck with that!

Golfer

posted on 14 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Small club and not fancy in any way. Only full nude in the area. Had four girls last week in evening - one smaller girl with high energy was fun and a good lap dancer. Bar girl is a dan cer too and is really pretty, but a lousy lap dancer. One MILF is good company but... the last girl was a blond with too many piercings and tattoos and too much pushing for $$ for my taste, but she was more available YMMV with her. Three customers - four girls. Nearby topless clubs have a lot more girls and more customers, but this can be more private if thats what you want.

sup...

posted on 24 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Dave

posted on 30 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is very nice.The girls friendly and hot. They have a sweet waitress too. Thank you for a great time.Will be back soon.

Dan

posted on 28 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This pace is great!!!! Girls are very nice and sexy!!!! See ya soon!!!!

Tattoo

posted on 8 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this is the most run down club ever

Stacy

posted on 20 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

DJ is funny

R

posted on 15 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ya need to check out this place it rocks the house

Candy

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the vip rooms they are so worth it

Dee

posted on 11 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What can I say I love it

LEXI BABY

posted on 1 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the few girls they had on a friday were busted except the hot lil thang danielle and she look completely trashed and could hardly dance

Share This Page