Playmates Reviews

3.1

518 East Industry Road

Cocoa, Florida 32926

Capone

posted on 3 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The worst I've ever been too,

Louie

posted on 30 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you are looking for over the hill dancers that get into screaming cat fights, then this is your place. Not the place for a married guy, too much to explain

Got lost...

posted on 6 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I got lost in the area and stopped in to clear my mind. I dont remember aany names, but this tan, blond beauty spent time with me with no pressure for my $$$, I ended up in the lap dance room with her and had a great time. I will be sure to come visit her and her amazing ass!!

gokmen

posted on 20 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very nice new updates very nice

redwood

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After more than 10 years this is still my favorite strip club. A lot of fun if you want fun - want to relax and enjoy the show - relax - just be sure to tip. :)

hardwood

posted on 18 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

keep it just the way it is, I LOVE IT.

miles

posted on 27 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the club is perfect,a little out of the way and hard to find if you dont know where it is.thank for the card you left in my car window. great club!

chas

posted on 20 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stop by you'll have a great time. I give the club two thumbs up. it's not like the other clubs it pretty relaxing. i go every friday or saturday and i enjoy the music,the dances, and playing some pool. i recommend for you to stop by and enjoy life.

DigitalBob

posted on 15 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Granted it was the night of the last pesidential debate and a playoff game but at 10pm on a wednesday night I was the only customer in the place. There were only three dancers (all nice but none above a 4), and the place was a dump. It was a decent enough lap dance but a lap dance was as much as I desired. I wanted full nude so it was a tossup between driving from Orlando to Playmates in Cocoa Beach or Tampa. If you want full nude, don't repeat my mistake-drive to Tampa.

paul

posted on 15 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love it great club very nice people the door man, the bartender, dancers,and the oriental lady. the only person that was rudddde was the white hair man taking the money for the dances, he is a piece of shit.

alex

posted on 14 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club.

Warren

posted on 30 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a good club to go to, pretty girl avery fun enviroment. great music and eventhou they do not serve alcohol you dont need it, it's alot fun without it the girls are great.

customer

posted on 25 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I started coming to the club about 2yrs ago the club was being run by turks and they were hard on the girls and the customers so I stopped coming in. Then I heard that the turks where no long run it and I started coming in again the lady that runs show dam sharp and I think she is doing a much better job and she pretty good looking . I have spoken to several girls the all seem to respect and like her. But only time well tell.So far I give it 2 thumbs up as long as the turks stay out of the picture I'll keep coming on friday nights. By the way the lady manager likes good cigars.

enjoying life

posted on 28 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I think it's under new ownership the rude men that ran the club are no longer there neither are the ugly dancers. I went in friday night after reading the new paper and I was very impressed. I spoke to the manager about the newspaper article and she told me that the newspaper people did not have their facts straight. Anyhow, stop by on friday and you'll see what i am talking about. They have hott chics including the manager.

Richard

posted on 23 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club, casual atmosphere, open late, some very very nice girls!