Club Eden Reviews

3.4

2101 South University Drive

Davie, Florida 33322

alvin

posted on 19 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

now closed and the building is being re-built

tommy

posted on 12 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice ladies friendly staff mgmt very helpfull..nice night out...

tony

posted on 15 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is very low class, music sucks and you can't understand the dj. the

only thing good about this club is the drinks are cheap. this place is just trash!!!!

Rhia

posted on 12 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this club.. its amazing!!!! not to mention i work at the sister club Vegas Cabaret

balla

posted on 29 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the dancers out there are hot, but the hottess one, out there is talia. she gives a great lap dance and her hair always look good. i really like her. the club is nice and the food is ok.

BSmith

posted on 19 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stevie is my favorite. One of the sweetest girls there, plus she's hot too.

ALynct

posted on 19 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

wonderin if this cute bartender is still makin them purple haze mixes.... cute tall long hair.. native/hispanic.. cool ass chick

Winston

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club has a relaxed setting. The girls are cute and drinks are reasonable.

"Pedro-Ricardo"

posted on 8 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Guys...if you ever visit this club Tuesdays through Fridays, check out "Jasmine"!! She's one hot Puerto Rican latina. Ask her for a lap dance. You won't be sorry.

why!

posted on 30 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

theres a light skin chick working there who offers outcall services! i cant remember her name!she burnt me through my condom!! she 125 pounds,tattoo on her leg! and had on this pink outfit!!she said she was from the new jersey!i should have known!

but guys! watch out it's really not worth it!!

to jeff from boston

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awww...you made me blush! You guys were fun..thanks for making what might have been a dull day a big party instead! Look me up on myspace (myspace.com/sexyhotdancer)and let me know when you go back and i will be able to tell you if I'll be there....would love to hang with you guys again!

xoxox

Cameron

jeff from boston

posted on 8 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Came here with frieds...I dont go to stip clubs lot so i was just going to sipa beer while they played. Until I me a girl named Cameron.She was so fuckin cool!!! Total bitch(ina good way) and we had a great time together. She has revived my interest in strip clubs...if only they were all like her. Hot, Sassy and funny. LOVED HER. Will def be back for her...I know she travels to shoot her movies(hot porn star was all up on me...makes my little me happy!!) buti hipe she'll be ther when I go back.

If not, I'll have to watch her movies and dream...hottest girl EVER!!!

Big Pappa

posted on 25 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Red is undoubtedly the hottest girl in the place... Damn she's sexy

cameron keys

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

To the guy below me..thanks so much!!! I had fun too...and I REALLY hope to see you again soon!!!

customer

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place was great! I went in with friends and we had a blast. They need to get their lighting and sound down..seemed to have issues with both....but the girls were all cool and hot!

I got a few lapdances with a blonde called Cameron...saw her name on here and looked her up..she really is a porn chick! She was gorgeous, huge tits and a fun personality..I got the best dances ever from her!!!! And she even gave me one of magazines signed by her to take home!!

Pretty fucking cool all around...I got my dick rubbed on by a porn star!! I got a porn stars titties in my face. Good day!I'll be back!!