Circus Circus Reviews

2.1

South US Highway 17 92 Casselberry

Fern Park, Florida 32730

drained

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the bj's are ok

Cherry

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

THIS CLUB IS PATHETIC! GIRLS ONLY GO TO CUSTOMERS TO BITCH ABOUT THEIR PERSONAL LIVES!

THEY IGNOR YOU IF THEY DONT KNOW YOU. THE PROFFESSIONALISM IS LACKING.ALONG WITH THE BOWLING ALLEY CARPET IT JUST LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER OF URANICS SLUMLORD CLUBS! YOU PAY WAY TO MUCH FOR THE DRINKS AND THE MUSIC IS SET TO A FORMAT THAT ONLY PEOPLE IN THEIR 60'S AND OLDER WANT TO HEAR! THE MAKEUP ARTIST--ESPECIALLY NIGHTSHIFT- MAKE THE GIRLS LOOK LIKE GLITTER WHORES!

AND FOR THE PERSON SAYING ROBBIE WAS A BETTER MANAGER, YOU ARE NUTS! THAT DRUNKIN MIDGET STOLE SO MUCH MONEY AND JAGER FROM THE CLUB THAT THEY HAD TO REPLACE HIM OR GO BROKE! IT'S AMAZING URANICK HASNT HAD HIM KILLED! AND TO THE PERSON TRYING TO TRACK DOWN GODDESS CHECK TEMPTATIONS THATS WHERE SHE IS WORKING:-)

LINDSEY

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I JUST WENT HERE TO NIGHT AND THE CLUB WAS LIKE GHOST TOWN!!! I LIKED IT BETTER WHEN ROBBIE RAN THE CLUB... THEY MAKE A BIG MISTAKE GETTING RID OF HIM!!!!!!

gio

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Does n e 1 know where Goddess went?

JORGE

posted on 18 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

NO FEATURES MY ASS EVERY 20 TO 30 MINS THERE IS A FEATURE AND IT IS USUALLY 2 DANCES AND A TSHIRT OR A MUG OR HAT OR SOMETHING FOR $25.00 AND THE GIRLS DON'T MAKE ANY MONEY FOR THE DANCES THEY ONLY MAKE SEVEN DOLLARS FOR TWO DANCES THE CLUB TAKES $18.00 OF THAT MONEY SO BE AWARE THAT YOU ARE ONLY HELPING THE CLUB MAKE MONEY NOT THE LOVELY LADY WHO IS DANCING. FEATURES ARE STUPID! AND WATCH OUT FOR THAT SKINNY WAITRESS AS WELL... SHE TRIES TO GET YOU EFFED UP TO TAKE YOUR MONEY.

wils

posted on 6 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went the other day with old friend , waitress screwed up bourbon and coke (twice lol ) the few dancers that were there weren t bad looking but the were more occupied play grab ass with two gay guys at the bar , stayed about 45 min , never aproached by a dancer , had a pocket full of money , heck i even paid the cover charge with a hundred,, oh well..

jeff

posted on 5 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

xforseentragedy if you read this contact me via. paps house 812

circusgirl

posted on 9 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I have worked for this club for the past 9 months and I make pretty decent money here. The customers that come are usually regulars and they are usually pretty decent and fun to be around and talk to. People who come to our club come to have a good time. We are a party club. I am a night shift girl and I am the best looking girl on night shift. There aren't many pretty girls at night.. or day to be honest but there are decent girls and we have tons of girls who are good on the pole and on stage. Very entertaining. I think the drinks are a bit expensive and Amy is our best bartender. Savanah is a great girl during the day and very entertaining to watch on stage. The doormen and floormen are morons and we have terrible management who rape little girls but besides that we rock!

craig uranick

posted on 9 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i just like say that i love shit holes. yep, nastier the better. i love looking at the stage and watching something that looks like a yetti covered in feces while having a seizure. i love roaches ....GOD DAMN!! I FUCKIN LOVE ROACHES! my favorite part is when the doormen jump me when i'm leaving and drag me to the back and rape my tiny little sweaty ass. that's why i always carry lube...just in case. i wish i was a woman. a woman with meaty pussy and red mangled asshole. i tried to chew my dick off, but i always end up sucking it and i get cum all over my face. i fuck'n love roaches. I CAN SQUIRT CUM OUT OF MY ASS!!

xforseentragedyx

posted on 6 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is awesome the girls are beautiful and have alot of talent, you should go check it out!!!

Ellwood

posted on 25 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was there last night. Good time, nothing exceptional but a good variety of fun girls. The pasties are annoying but all the clubs around here have those rules.

mr phil

posted on 16 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

don't waste your money!!

smooth

posted on 17 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review