Tootsie's Cabaret Reviews

3.9

150 Northwest 183rd Street

Miami, Florida 33169

Ruugireo34

posted on 27 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent!

tannyalee

posted on 8 February, 2017
Joined 8 months ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place is huge and the drinks are priced accordingly to strip joints.That being said, there were 137 women working last Friday night.Of those 137 about 125 were really hot. I mean I know everyone has their own taste the place was packed, the drinks were great, food was great and the VIP area rocks, cant wait to go there again !!

sophiebeau

posted on 26 January, 2017
Joined 8 months ago
3 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

What an awesome club this is, I had a great time when I was there, I wanna come work there again when I am in town.

Wetkitty2

posted on 24 January, 2017
Joined 8 months ago
4 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This place is the closest thing Miami gets to a legal brothel.I agree with what another poster said The Disney Land of Strip clubs. You can have a lot of fun there. You can havefun with even 50.00 to 100.00 or u can get down for 200 300, i went for a bachelor party. Was out of control poppin bottles and everything, private rooms. women are like playboy models. all races!

Caden

posted on 28 November, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
8 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My best friend lives in Miami and has talked about Tootsie's for a decade. Never once did I think it would be half as good as what it truly is. Wow.Let me start by saying that we came on a Thursday just before 4pm. The "Wheel of Friction" happens at 4 and 6pm. This is your chance to win money, drinks, and everything else under the sun.All drinks are half off from Noon-8pm during the week. This made out stay twice as long, and four times more enjoyable.Living in Las Vegas for the last 10 years, I never thought I would see a club that would leave me speechless. Guess what. I'm speechless.If you've never been to Tootsie's, live a little and take a chance. The place in enormous. Bits like a Wal-Mart on steroids!One thing's for sure. The next time I'm in Miami I will most certainly come to this place. I only wish I could include pictures to explain just how big this place actually is. Unfortunately pictures are strictly forbidden. Kudos to the management and staff at Tootsie's for making my stay such an enjoyable one!

MaYiTo R.

posted on 26 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Food at a very reasonable price. Dancers are amazing, staff is very friendly. Lost of screens to watch the games. Great drink specials before 8pm!

brattlebop18

posted on 23 November, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
9 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Sure, the girls don't bug anyone however- out if all of them one was pretty and ONE used the pole with some tricks. My guy's food was cold and service took forever with our waitress. Every, single, other server was ON POINT and that's why this joint got 2 stars instead of one. Oh yeah, the grilled fish and grits was absolutely delicious. And let me say this, I LOVE adult entertainment and came excited to spend a lot of money...every entertainer employed by Tootsies should spend a tiny amount of money and go visit the northwest- Casa Diablo in Portland would be the spot to send these girls to learn how to really entertain.

Francisco V.

posted on 16 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Loved this place! Great price, hot girls and good drinks. Not all dancers are hot and not all dancers know what they are doing. But for the most part is worth your wild! 100% recomend

dopeboy19

posted on 11 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place must have mor money than God. They turn away paying customers because they are wearing a sleeveless t shirt on NFL Sunday. The attendant @ the door barely spoke the language ( probably an undocumented worker) anyway I went to the alehouse and dropped a 100.00 and didn't have a language barrier.

rodneyerm

posted on 10 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
22 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time there and couldn't be any happier with the service. The food was phenomenal! The girls were sexy and talented! The place was clean; the layout was modern and unique. HIGHLY recommend it!

posted on 29 October, 2016

26 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's Monday, I had a long day at work, I decided to go to Tootsies with my wife, the food was great, amazing drinks, and let me tell you the DJ today, it's a bald guy he is the bomb!!! He plays every type of song, he makes this place alive specially with the lighting in here!! He does an awesome job!! I hope next time I decide to come by he is here. Also the bouncer at the front door, ( his name said Joe), he is very respectful and nice, he greeted us with a smile!!! Not a lot of people are like that!!!

danielson

posted on 15 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely an awesome place to hang out and eat. The food is awesome!!! DJ M2 brings the place to life with the music and light show!!! A must v

Irish M.

posted on 15 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Do not use your card in this place.. I was in Miami and only used my card here at this place, the next day while I was at work in Margate someone was in Miami withdrawing hundreds of dollars out of my acct.

Colbys

posted on 18 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The tootsie's make everyone feel unwelcome from the time you arrive at the front door, the staff at the door is always in a very bad mood, the servers at the floor take forever to come to take your drinks orders and take even longer to bring you the drinks. The entertainers are very nasty and rude to the customers. The buildind itself is awesome and the DJ play good music, but the staff and the entertainers make you want to go back to your hotel room and finish your night early.

Chris L.

posted on 9 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

They TARGETED and REMOVED a friend of mine shortly after paying cover just because he was BLACK. I do not recommend this place for minorities AT ALL. STAY AWAY. The people at King of Diamonds were much more friendly.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page