Stars Men's Club Reviews

1.9

5581 Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, Florida 32839

big black bob

posted on 25 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I get jollies off by blowing a load in peter's ass after along days work everytime i show up. but, one time he tested me. I came in one day and started take off my pants and peter wasn't there fast enough. it resulted in me cumming on the floor instead. i was pissed. i found him and rammed dick and balls in his asshole(made him bleed ) and turned him around and force fed my shit covered cock and balls in his mouth. I cummed so good, I shit all over myself. I'll see ya again honey hole!!

Neil

posted on 10 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dropped by this place on a quietish Wednesday and was pretty disappointed. Absolutely no contact whatsoever. The girls were OK and a bit of a mixed bag. Some thin, some large. Some gorgeous, some less-so. Got a couple of dances off one girl and then couldn't get her to go away. She wasn't hassling me or anything but just sat there bitching about the other girls.

JOE

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I DO NOT LIKE THIS CLUB! THE GIRLS ARE NOT MAKING MONEY BECAUSE THE CLUB ENDS UP WITH MOST OF THERE MONEY. THEIR TIP OUT AND FEATURES ARE TO MUCH!!!!! PLUS THEIR WAITRESS ARE MONEY HUNGERY AND CHARGED ME FOR DRINKS I DIDN'T EVEN ASK FOR. FUCK THIS CLUB.

melissa

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Cool Breeze

posted on 11 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

On May 2, 2008 Jada Deville appeared and changed my ratings of this club from Good to Excellent for the next 8 days. Her entertainment qualities (Conversation, Table Dances, Stage Show) was awsome. She filled the building with Excitement and Awe. I found a friend.

john

posted on 10 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

These girls are diseased. Trust me I know. Especially this little midget girl who looks like a boy. If she had a dick, she would definitely be a boy! Gross!!!

craig uranick

posted on 10 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i like to shit my pants while getting a table dance. shitting feels like a large penis pulling out of my ass. i love the smell, it reminds me of my first sexual experience with my father. i like the smell of poop. i usually sit in the mens bathroom stall until someone sits in the stall next to and starts shitting. i like to hear the male grunts while the poop rips its way out and plopsin the toilet. i masterbate while i listen. xoxoxo

steve

posted on 8 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it was like someone parked thier van on stage. what a bunch of fatties

Dan

posted on 29 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

britney

posted on 12 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I will never dance here agian. I will be going elsewhere. There is this fucked up manager named John there He is a complete asshole and he makes me nervous. He looks like a guy who would kill you and rape your dead body.

Its like he doesnt want any one to make money not even the girls. He is always yelling and the customers. They get mad and leave. He wont let any decent music play only rock and 80's. I am NOT 30 I want to hear up to date music, and I dont mean rap. And when he yells you can smell his teeth rotting out of his mouth. John means no money no fun. Boys if you want to see me and my girls friends we will be at Rachel South by the airport.

mike

posted on 12 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the manager john malcunis flipped out on me across the bar about the girls getting to close to my knees while i was getting a dance. i wasn't aware of the rules in this area, the dancer should know. all the girls seemed to not like him and half of my time there was spent listening to the girls bitch about how dead the club is. this place miserable and a fuckin joke don't spend a single dime here!!

John Smith

posted on 27 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There was a doorman named Dan that was very helpful

Jim

posted on 7 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club has the hottest girls anywhere!!!! I love that you can actually talk to these girls and they are not conceited like the girls across the street.

Darren

posted on 25 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I used to go to this club all the time and i quit going for awhile well last weekend i went and it was better than ever the quality f girls has definatly improved.. they have a lot more girls there were these two that u have to check o9ut one was delicous and the other was savanah... great club guys

ronnie

posted on 14 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

it's like waking up in a zoo. the women had more hair on their ass than me! trying hiring people not monkeys! you have to get drunk just to stomach what they throw on stage. one girl actually farted when i went to tip her out of pity. i want my money back!!