Scores Reviews

4.4

3174 Lake Worth Road

Palm Beach, Florida 33461

scorespb

posted on 5 October, 2017
Joined 2 weeks ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

samanthasweet

posted on 27 September, 2017
Joined 4 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

just what i was looking for

Anthony D.

posted on 8 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are beautiful and the food was really good. The staff is courteous and attractive.

Brian Clark

posted on 16 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I Love Jazmin !!!! Best stripper I have ever seen on stage. She makes wild west worth going to. She is smart sexy as hell a good girl with an amazing wit.This girl is the shit...the shit this girl does on the pole reminded me of some cirque du solie shit. Shes fine as fuck to boot... Definetly ask for this girl if you go there her lap dances were really good to I like the fact that she told me she would "punch me in he face" if i got out of line with my hands. This girl is a true diamond...cant wait to go back and chill with her.

clive

posted on 17 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Robert

posted on 15 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club...one of my favorite, i will definatly be back

sflaguy69

posted on 3 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

stopped by the club again on dayshift not too many girls but whatever they had was quite entertaining ! talk with the floor guy chris for a bit , nice guy very helpful in finding me a good dance !

Joe Bastard

posted on 8 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

sflaguy

posted on 5 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hey stopped by the club mirage during the day !! wow this club gives everything away almost !! the drink specials are great 2-4-1 on everything unlike other bars they only give you well liquor which give me diahrea after im done drinking !! they had a free buffet which now turned into a free menu ! you can get a burger ,chicken sandwich, turkey blt,and chili dogs for free oh yea fries are extr but its only 2 dollars ! the staff was great curteous and friendly4 giant big screen tv's the place is totally a 360 from the peek a boo ! girls are sweet and friendly ! give it ta try guys !

Ro

posted on 4 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Have been going to Mirage since January and loving it. Ladies know their stuff both on and off the dance floor. Mirage is a mountain top up from the old club. Much classier. Ladies make you feel welcome as does the staff. Especially enjoy "up time".

psr

posted on 19 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I used to be a fan of the old school Peek a Boo, maybe like 7-9 years ago. This place is a joke. I went on a Saturday night. One, maybe two decent girls, not friendly at all, unless you are staff. Seems like the staff is screwin the girls. Also, most girls don't take there bottoms off, I saw one pussy the whole night and some girls don't even take their top off. Oh yeah, my friend got accidentally kicked in the head by a stripper while she was on stage.

Ugly

posted on 7 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

haven't been here since it was revamped as Mirage. But definitely looking to soon. I was getting grinded on less than 24 hrs. before the place was ravaged by hurricane Wilma. Oh well, hopefully this new incarnation is just as good.

b i

posted on 28 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

it was real good, the females look good and its def worth the money, theres some latin female there she knows how to make her money you should go ny's got nothing on florida

T&A

posted on 15 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW !!!! Was in Saturday and was amazed! Very Nice! I will be working her this week!

ROB

posted on 15 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ALL NEW "CLUB MIRAGE"

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page