Diamond Dolls Reviews

3.5

1401 Powerline Road

Pompano Beach, Florida 33069

JonathanReid

posted on 24 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Best place in WPB for latinas.

posted on 16 August, 2017

1 review posted
Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place is great. The majority of the women are latino however. Highly recommend

Surprised

posted on 13 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I don't understand why anyone would go to any other club in Pompano or any surrounding area, I can't believe there could be a better place! The girls are awesome and the bartenders were fun!

brandonresh

posted on 21 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

I'd give this place five stars if it was smoke free. Definitely has the best looking girls in Pompano. Get there early though or you'll be standing. $2 parking, $6 beer, $10 cocktail, $10 cover charge. The atm will charge you a $10 transaction fee. So this place is a bit more expensive than other clubs but it's very clean and the girls look like they should be dancers in music videos. Service is great too. My new favorite spot. $10open table lap dances, $25 friction lap dances, and more for a one on one private room. One strange thing is the security guards all look like vikings with long hipster beards....not sure what that's about, can't imagine it would help you in a fight (tug, tug)

tonycluber

posted on 15 November, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went with a couple friends and my wife. Every time I go I have a great time. They have beautiful latin women. The music is always good. Bartenders are super friendly.

rodneyerm

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
22 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I came here after stopping at another strip club around the corner. The first club was unimpressive and I didn't even see a girl I wanted a dance from. I was much happier when we got here. The girls are very pretty and and there is a wide variety from cookie cutter blonde to Latina and Black girls.I ended up talking to and getting a dance from Marissa. She's a really good dancer and very comfortable to be around and talk to.I really liked this club and would come back.

Edward L

posted on 27 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I started this account so i could give a review for diamond dolls. Warning: you better tip the small guy bartender or he'll have you kicked out. Thats what happened to me and my firend. We ordered a couple of beers and left a dollar. He said thanks a lot a-hole. I said excuse me and he called security and claimed we were being rude to other customers. total lie. We were escorted from the place. One of the security guards says that bartender does this all the time but he's friends with the owner so nothing can be done. I'll go to Cheetah instead.

mathewater12

posted on 16 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst costumer service skills ever.The Bartender send me to the other bar Cuz Shd was tired.Usually I don't write bad reviews since I'm in the biz but this service is out of this world (in the wrong way)

andrew

posted on 26 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi

DD is excellent, I look forward to return there.

I went to DD on August 2013 and I met a beautiful blonde skinny and petite girl named Summer

Somebody can tell me if she is still working there or where is she now?

all the best

joseph1k

posted on 25 March, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Door guy RUDE! Cashier RUDE. You only get one chance to make a first impression. Girl were ok. Hey if You pull up in a limo at least someone should shake your hand and USE SOME COMMON COURTESY.

Jersey Joe

posted on 17 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great club overall. Women are attractive and fun to spend time with. Prices are fair. One of my favorite clubs

larry1

posted on 13 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This was the first strip club I've ever been to...over 15 years ago. The girls used to be pretty and nice. I always had a good time hanging with friends here and told people to check it out if that's what they were looking to do. Now, the talent had gone down hill and the club has become shysty. A $20 dance becomes $100...and they will force you to pay. Ultimately there are much better options in the area...

Wasted time

posted on 26 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club to avoid - the girls are pushy, begging for drinks and dances since the moment you sit down; the stage lighting is a bunch of little points of light made to look "artsy" but it just looks stupid and you can't see anything; the whole place is so dark you have to strain to see the girl trying to get your money; and the "3-dance" room looks like a misplaced fitting room from a department store, and it's right next to the bar.

Andy

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not classy at all! Won't be back. The "ladys" didn't act very lady like and were way too aggressive.

Bob

posted on 4 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My fiance and I attended DD last weekend. While we are strip club degenerates we obviously understand the ladies did not know this. We were instructed that most girl will not approach when its a couple. Basically because women are catty the dancers believe that the female in the couple will be jealous and cause issues. We ended up having to grab the girls we wanted as they ran past. Regardless of this inconvenience we managed to get some naked ass in all the right places; rubbing and licking on my half naked future wife to the entertainment of all including myself. I would suggest the club teach the dancers to navigate these situations until they know how the female side of the couple will take it.

DD was good fun and could have ended up with three for fun if we could have gotten a few more ladies in our laps. Will be heading back over soon for another shot.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page