Club Pink Champagne & Showgirls Reviews

2.5

3300 N Powerline Road

Pompano Beach, Florida 33069

taken avantage

posted on 1 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

They all look like shit. Most of the girls are on drugs and

you can't say they are ladies. Bar tender miss jersey is a

theif show's her boobs to everyone for a dollar. When ask to

be your bar tender for the night and gave 20 Dollars to

serve you plus tips she ran and took the money. As for the

back room $100.00 buck's they will give you the room plus

$100.00 more for the house.don't go in drunk.

Sherlock

posted on 31 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great looking girls at this place, if you like the "Girl-Next-Door" type. The hostesses there really love their jobs.

I fall in love every-time I go there. I love this place!

floridadream

posted on 4 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been to this club now 4 times and found the atmosphere to be friendly. 80% of the girls are hot and one in particular a tiny dancer called currency is the best pole dancer ever. Beer is good value on 2 for 1 or 3 for 10$ offers, parking is $1 cover is $5 and there is a minimum of 1 drink. Full friction dances are best value at 2 for $25.

hairy

posted on 11 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

good low end club, best looking girls are the bartenders though.

traveler

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

warning dont pay cover or parking until you take a look inside.

Rob

posted on 7 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I got with "Tony" in the back room, & I had to go to the clinic. Guys stay-away from her she is DIRTY.......

club hopper

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Since it has reopened the building is real nice inside the girls they have are freindly and willing. The bartenders give good service with a smile. The place could use some more thin attractive ladies.

body hopper

posted on 13 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

BodyShopper

posted on 14 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went to this club on and off for 2 years, and I have to say that it wasn't so bad. Like everything else, its what you make of the experience. Okay, some of the girls were a bit large and obsessed and stalker-like. Some of the girls were acted like they really wanted to be somewhere else. In spite of all of these things, it was still a reliable low-end hole in the wall dump. It was my favorite low-end hole in the wall dump and I have many good instances with the ladies there who were effective in allowing me to deliver my payload to the agreed destination. Sometimes I had help from 2 or three at a time! It was all good expensive low-rate fun. I went in expecting nothing less, and nothing less was possible!

LGB

posted on 4 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Opening Soon...under NEW management! Come check out the NEW Body Shop Cabaret.

ex security

posted on 11 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club is pathetic!!!!!

they dont CLEAAAANING!!! i worked there for 5-6 months and they DIDNT CLEAN THE RESTROOMS AND THE CARPET!!!!!!!!! for a half a year!

the girls are ugly, fat or too skinny ( crackheads) and drunks.

the owner is an old fart and the biggest idiot on the earth.

and pricilla, the manager is a bitch.

Everyone was quit from there.. but they dont care..

the owner is rich... he got more money than richie rich!... what the club is for?........ tax, tax, tax ;) ... dirty old fart!

oh, by the way.. the club name now is purr-fection!

i would call it POOR-FECTION!

miamiguy

posted on 7 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHANGED OWNERS - Was HOT! - Now it's Horriable! Fat disgusting woman and old drunken men, this is a strip club?