Emerald City Reviews

4.2

1225 South Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, Florida 33953

Jason

posted on 2 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are sexy as hell. Will be back asap!

Alexandria

posted on 2 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to this club with my girlfriend and the girls were awesome! Id never been before, it was a great time for the both of us! Will be our new weekly date!!!

Hillary

posted on 1 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My boyfriend and I went to Emerald City in Port Charlotte and had a great time. Great music, friendly staff, and the girls were BEAUTIFUL and talented! Will definitely be back!!

rob

posted on 31 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great relaxed time , club n girls very nice !!

rick

posted on 7 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice!!!! had a blast , awesome time !!

Gem

posted on 23 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is a hidden gem. Love these dancers !

Andrew

posted on 26 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Awesome club with terrific dancers.

Elle T.

posted on 13 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

To start, most may wonder why I gave 4-stars when it's evident everyone else so far has been dissatisfied, so I will break it down. The establishment in general, not the classiest of strip clubs, but remember it is in Port Charlotte. The gentleman at the door was full of energy and quite funny. We love people in general, so anyone with a good sense of humor is a plus. Is was a Sunday night, so we didn't expect a crowd. We were simply meeting up with new friends for a drink. He was willing to let us stick our head in to see just how dead it was before paying the cover charge which we decided to do anyways simply because we were already there. The place actually had a nice set up. What we enjoyed most if the dancers were very friendly and didn't mind interacting. Now, for the reason I give 4-Stars. PANDORA came on stage and really put on a show. She was extremely acrobatic and we were memorized that she looked like a fairy as special made her way down the pole. In any case, when I see talent, I like to give credit where credit is due. This girl has it going on and is a true gem. Not to mention she is a sweetheart!

scott

posted on 29 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice place super clean , will visit again, 2nd best club ive been to

rogerrab2

posted on 16 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

When... When will you close down? Total shit hole. Hey the $10,000 your offering should go into knocking the place down and rebuilding something else. Something that's not a stain on the city. Parking lot is a sand trap, bathrooms are a mess. The girls smoke like they'll die without it. You can't breath. $1 drafts are the only thing keeping it going.

Jovan

posted on 10 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amateur night last week with the girl that won was off the hook, finally another girl winning, think imma bring some ppl through next time 2 go on

Maxx

posted on 9 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amateur Night monday was madd tight, all my friends said they had a blast n wanna come 4 the next amateur night in march....holla at me on fb

Eric

posted on 1 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The first amateur night of the new year was pretty hot....i luv that girl in the red last time, u think she would b there next amateur night?

desperate hot mom

posted on 18 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

can u just dance in the bikini bar and not have to go to the nude bar to dance

bob m

posted on 4 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

enjoyed myself, classy place,thumbs up

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page