Body Tap Reviews

3.4

1271 Marietta Boulevard NW

Atlanta, Georgia 30318

jay

posted on 12 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

watch out they will try to trick u into going into the vip entrance (at the top) and pay more money....the regular door on the 1st floor on the side its just 10....since they remodeled it has not been worth going there...the girls just sit around waitn for luda or ti to show up.....dance awful...just like magic city...all u do is look.

body tap

posted on 6 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

ed

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the best

Clubbie

posted on 21 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

If you're looking for value, this ain't your spot. If you like 'em nice and thick and don't mind spending cheese, this is the spot for you.

Big D from memphis

posted on 5 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Black Mamba

posted on 23 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

As compared to many Nude clubs in the Atlanta region, it is pretty good.

Jeff Brown

posted on 14 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there just last year and it was off the chain everything about.

JC

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was there about 4 years ago, there was a couple of dancers I remember, mmmm, they were both fine as hell with sexy ass bodies. I'm sure they may have since left the club but I will never, ever forget them. They both knew how to give a lap dance and entertain you. I love the fact that they even talked to you, not just try to give you a quick dance and move on to the next customer. Don't know where you are now but Tasty and Cherry I miss you. I hope our paths meet again. I will definitely return to BodyTap when I'm back in town.

Swag

posted on 14 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancers need to find a gym before they come to work. The managment is straight ghetto. They will try to get cha for your pocket so watch out. The drinks are ok but the bartenders suck. I went there a few years ago and they had this girl behind that bar named Steph (the young one; not the old one) and she was finer than all the dancers there. Overall the club is just ok. I will continue to spend my money at Magic City. That's where you go if you have class or real money.

Jason

posted on 24 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sistas from NY are the best

mACJAGKIL

posted on 23 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

PARKING IS FREE DURING THE WEEK. FINE SISTAS. DANCES COST 10 DOLLARS. GOOD CLUB FOR I CANDY.....THAT'S IT. THERE WILL NEVER BE ANOTHER NIKKI'S OR GENTLEMENS CLUB.

J Mega

posted on 22 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I live in DC and just came back from Atlanta. This was my second time going to this club. The CLOWNS that run this club tried to trick me into paying $20.00 (yes, TWENTY) just for parking. They don't tell you until you get into the parking lot. THEN, they tried to charge me a $30.00 (yes THIRTY) cover charge JUST for admission! I left the club. The FIRST time I went to this club a couple of years ago, it wa a little better. The cover was $10.00, free parking, and it was a big , spacious club. The dancers were alright, although one of them got an attitude with me because I didn't want to tip her. She was ugly and flabby, and was paying most of her attention to her GIRLFRIEND. AVOID THIS CLUB, go to the Blue Flame if you're in Atlanta.

** BEWARE, MANY CLUBS IN ATLANTA WILL TRY AND CHARGE YOU A BULLSH*T CHARGE FOR PARKING. MAJIC CITY WILL EVEN TELL YOU THAT YOU'LL GET A BOOT ON YOUR CAR IF YOU DON'T PAY AND PARK IN THEIR LOT!! **

clubgoer

posted on 28 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

pro: some of the finest, sexiest thick black women in ATL. con: $10 air dances. Can get better value at PinUps