Pleasers Reviews

3.6

849 Cleveland Avenue Southwest

Atlanta, Georgia 30315

Renee S.

posted on 4 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

On Wednesday night, My friend was moving from GA for like the 5th time the next day. After Chow Baby, we decided to go to a strip club. We drove by here and decided to check it out. $10 cash to get in and we sat down in the seats to the left of the stage. The bartender promptly showed up and asked us for drinks and we declined. The girl on stage didnt get any tips then another girl gets on stage. She got some cash from ONLY us. The bartender proceeds to harrass us and informs us about a 1 drink minimum policy so we ordered 2 drinks between the 4 of us. I was going to pay with my card then she says its $20 min to pay with card. My drink was $7.50 so my friend spotted me. Another girl comes and we're the only ones that are spending any money at this point. The last girl before we left was pretty BAD and she had to have all my cash!!! We figured that was as good as it could get for that night!!It kinda sucked that the bartender was squeezing us out of money and we happened to be the only ones tipping the girl. a darn shame!!! One thing I noticed was that the girls were pretty hairy down there so maybe the club doesnt enforce a waxing/bare policy. I didnt mind it was just a shock compared to dancers at other clubs ive been.

CoolCat

posted on 1 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I had a Great time at this club if you are looking for varity it's here.I'm not really into thick girls but they have it all. Big and small.I was so happy to get a drink that wasn't watered down...I would go again

Atlanta Visitor

posted on 4 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in atlanta for a conference, decided that being from out of town I wanted something a little different. All we have in Ohio is white clubs. I had a taste for some ebony treat & this place was the closest to the airport. Got there & the place was only about a 1/4 full. Around midnight the place got packed. It was quite a scene for a white business executive from Ohio, but I must say I had one heck of a great time. Drinks were quite strong, the dancers were good looking, and they guys throwing all of the money were a real show. I never really knew that they threw money like that in the black clubs (hundreds of $1 bills at a time). I will be back when I can schedule business in Atlanta again. And by the way Baby girl I can't wait to see you again, you were a real treat!

freakforthesummer

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went to the club on 7/6/08 at 1 AM. It cost 10 dollars to get in the club. I saw 15 girls, 2 were fine and freaky. The other 13 were big enough to play for the Atlanta Falcons Offensive line. They need to have a weight requirement for these girls.

Clubbie

posted on 29 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some nice thick black dancers. There's a no touching policy. The DJ talks a lil bit too much. Overall it's an OK club to come and chill if you have nothing else to do. The other clubs are much more fun.

mike

posted on 6 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this club is WACK!

GABOY

posted on 8 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Good Old Boy

posted on 7 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

holla back

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to this club and i had a good time!! i got to meet 2 very sexy ladies!!! Carmen and Hershey!!!! those gryls know ho to have fun!! i would be back to see them!!!

ICEMAN

posted on 9 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there this weekend and this club is jumping. The girls are poppin and love to ride. $5 dances are good but break them off a $10 dance and you're in for a treat.

Jerzey Boi

posted on 29 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I Was there last friday and the club was rock'n and all those asses were pop'n. By the way, Baby Girl your one sexz bitch. I will se you soon.

Da Man

posted on 1 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was a good club. I was there on a Friday night and it was pop'n. They had alot of young slim girls and some thicker girls. Malibu was FINE FINE FINE!!!

Rain Maker

posted on 14 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a good down to earth club. $5 dances and $10 cover on weekends, you cant go wrong. These girls dont just stand there and girate there hips, they can dance!!